Hollywood Homicide

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hollywood Homicide Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 1878 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 65.53%
  • User rating: 3.79 3.69%
  • User rating: 3.79 2.19%
  • User rating: 3.79 1.34%
  • User rating: 3.79 27.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2014

Josh Hartnett is the reason I became an actress.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2009

I love You Bruce Greenwood.I van Ibolya in Hungary(Budapest) Hi! Ibolya

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Everytime Harrison Ford does a bad film, he still has fans out there that love him no matter what. But Hollywood Homicide is such a bad plot you start to wonder why a holloywood heavyweight like Harrison Ford would ever do something like this. I like Josh Hartnett but I still couldn`t enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

It`s funny movie.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

The only good part about this movie is when Harrison Ford stole the little girl`s bike.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

I`ve seen it 3 times. Ford`s talent was perfect for this comedy. The bridge over the river scene between Hartnet and Knight`s son drew belly laughs from me. The beauty and comedy combined provided relief from the evil music business. The surprise of Smoky Robinson, Frank Sinatra Jr., Lou Diamond Phillips and Gladys Knight was a pleasure. There is true greatness in every one of them. Dwight Yoakam was brilliant as always & Bruce Greenwood riveting. This one is a favourite for me.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

it was a cool movie.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

It was alright but it was pretty corny as far as Ford movies go. I think the `aspiring young actor` bit however, kind of ruined the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

it rocks!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

Harrison Ford and Josh Hartnett make a great TEAM! It`s this SUMMER`s RUSH HOUR, but not as FUNNY! Full of ACTION, FUN, and A BIT OF ROMANCE! VERY GOOD!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

it rocks!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

best movie of the summer!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

Terrible and boring movie. Harrison Ford should retire, he`s annoying. Why is he making such horrible movies these days? Don`t go see this one. If you LIKED dumb and dumberer, then go see this movie.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

It was good and entertaining but more of a rental.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

very fast and enjoyable. good entertainment. though not a deep movie it does entertain.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

It was pretty good. Not the best, but still pretty funny

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

It was a pretty good movie

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

cool movie !!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

I wanted to walk out but hoped it would get better.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

it was just a good movie

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

Boring in the extreme.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

This movie is a waste of time. As a comedy it suffers from too few laughs and as an action picture it suffers from a lack of action. The keystone cops routines wear mighty thin after about one or two minutes.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

It was horrible bad writing and directing. the running jokes were very plain and tiresome harrison ford should retire after this garbage DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

Excellent, and very entertaining. Once again Harrison Ford is still the best. I highly recommend this film. It has a very interesting take on police officers unseen in past buddy cop films. The story is interesting and easy to follow. Harrison & Josh Hartnett have good chemistry together. This film is one of the best pieces of entertainment this summer. It will NOT let you down like other films out this summer. Harrison Ford rules. Can`t wait for Indiana Jones 4 in 2005.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

worst movie ever,i only give one star

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

the worst movie ever made,and i wasted money for this crap :(

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

A very good movie!! I enjoyed it!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

I left half way through.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

What a stinker! Definately the worst movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

it was great...Harrison is so wonderful

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

These two should never try to do any form of comedy together again.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

I was really good, funny too I LOVE YOU CHRIS LES!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

it was funny with alot of action, good mix, good movie.

Change Location