Holes

Thank you for rating this movie!

Holes Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 15515 votes and 167 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 78.11%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.92%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.32%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.20%
  • User rating: 4.16 20.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 167

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2011

Its A Brilliant Movie I Think Its The Best I've EVER Seen

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

it is the best movie ever!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

this is a great film and book

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

I loved this movie. I read the book at the request of my neice and I found myself amazed at it's complexity of structure and sometimes breathtaking prose(I can fix that). the movie stays true to the book and adds new layers of exposition without intruding on the author's intent. 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2007

i love zore he is so cool like who dosent like him

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

i love zero hes sooo hott lolz this movie waz kk i got made 2 c it wit skoowl

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2006

Loved it! Everyone should see this one, young and old!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

it a cool movie. it was funny sometimes

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

I really like "Holes". It was an awesome movie!!! Jack (6 years-old)

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

this movie was really good i have seen it so many times. it has a great story line!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

i loved holes it was the best movie i have ever seen.Zero is the hottest guy on earth he is so so so cute i have wathed holes so many times and i have no got sick of it and i can`t stop looking at zero when i watch it.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Zig-Zag is the hottest guy i have seen. I love this movie. I love everything about it. I have watched it over a million times. I loved it when we had to study it for school. Max Kasch you have the hottest body ever. I love you. Marry me. Love Eloise ***

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2005

holes was a great movie and book

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

this movie rocked

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

it was a gest movie and i like the book. josh mcg.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

I think holes is such a good movie and book i am doing a report on the book and movie

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

This famous children`s novel was captured with the same magic and humor on film as it was on the page. The role of the mild mannered Stanley Yelnats was Shia Labeouf`s first lead in a feature yet he holds his own against screen veterns and firmly puts his foot in the door to long term, award winning, stardom.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

I think it was a great movie. It`s all about friendship!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

IT`S THE BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD SAME WITH THE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

Holes is fantastic, my friends and I love every minute of it

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

Holes is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!! Khleo Thomas (Hetor) is soooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

holesa is one of the best movie in the world

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

it was the best movie i have ever seen in my life i have seen it 10 times now i luv the movie and khleo thomas i even have the soundtack to it khleo is the best actor and singer i really liked the movie alot i know i will watch it again and again......

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

i thought holes was the best movie ever made i love khleo thomas so much i am in love with khleo thomas and the movie was awsome man i watch all the time!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

i think the movie HOLES was GREAT!! ive watched it over and over again and still love it.. ive read the book HOLES and that was also great. hope to see some more awesome movies from the director Andrew Davis :) the kids were great in it, they all did well!! id love to met them!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HOLES TO DEATH!!!!!! EVERYBODY KNOWS HOW OBSESSED I AM!!!!! AND I LOVE JAKE M SMITH (SQUID) TO DEATH!!!!!! I WATCH IT WHENEVER I CAN!!!!!!! I LOVE JAKE MORE THAN ANYTHING I SWEAR IM HIS BIGGEST FAN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

Wow! I LOVE the movie Holes! I have watched it sooooo many times and I love to listen to the commentary by Shia, Khleo, Jake and Max because they are soooo funny and I love Shia`s sexy voice!!! My mom says that she`s going to hide my Holes dvd because I watch it too much...but she`s just playing! I give the movie 10 out of 5 stars!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

It was Brilliant!!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

i thought holes was absolutely fantastic it would be nice if there was a holes 2 that would be even better.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

I thought Holes was the best movie!! Only because Khleo Thomas was in it!! He is so0o0o0o0o0o0o hott!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2004

it is the best movie in the whole entire world i especially love Jake M Smith but i really do love them all!! i have also read the book and seen the movie about 50 times now i love it.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

holes was so cool. Squid (Jake M. Smith), and ZigZag (Max Kasch) are so sexy!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

I thought that Holes was an awesome movie. it was very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

BRILLIANT INTERWEAVING OD SUSPENSE, AND DRAMA

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

I liked the movie it was good because Shia Bleouf was in it.. he`s so hot. i wish he was 4 years younger..

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

I thought Holes was brilliantly executed, and as close to the novel as possible. All of the performances were outstanding and I highly recommend it for families or for anyone.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

I thought it was awsome and Shia Labeouf looks even hotter than the tempature outside on set

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

we are reading the book holes at school and have watchedthe movie. i think that the movie was really done well and so did everyone in the movie as well as behind the seanse. CONGRATS- AND GOOD WORK!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

Oh i loved holes! it`s my favortie movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I am not a great reader and I have to read a book more than once to understand it.But when I can watched the movie I not only understood the book better but I got an A on my test. I wish all books had movies that went with them. The movie was very funny. I saw it 5 times. Thomas Clermont Florida

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

This was the best movie that I`ve ever seen! I loved it! Everyone played their parts very well!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

Holes is absolutely my favorite movie! It`s incredible how they made the movie exacly like the book. There are many great actors in in, but my favorites include Shia LaBeouf, Khleo Thomas, and Dule Hill[The West Wing]. I think everyone should see this movie because you can relate to the boys of D-Tent.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I love the movie Holes . It was a great movie. I loved all the parts with Zero in it.cuz i think zero is so fine.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

I watch Shaker Heights first, then I became curious about how Shia perform in this movie, I was really impress I truly enjoy Holes, even though is aim for Kids. There was adventure, drama, comedy (not just bowel movements) and the performance of the kids was impresive. Shia carries the movie like a pro.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

this was the best movie ever in the whole world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*****

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

great movie

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

I THINK THAT YOU PEOPLE DID A GREAT JOB.I MEAN WHEN YOU WERE UP THERE MAKING THE MOVIE,YOU GUYS ACTING MADE ,THAT THE PEOPLE WHATCHING THE MOVIE INTRUSTED,AND ALITTLE MAD IN SOME PARTS.I JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT THE CHARCTERS WERE GOOD,AND THE RECORD OF THE MUSIC AT THE END. AND KEEP WORKING HARD!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

THIS WAS THE WORST MOVIE EVER! THE BOOK ROX BUT THE MOVIE SUX!I KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE LOVED IT BUT I HATE IT, MY BROTHER HATES IT, AND MY BEST FRIEND HATES IT! ONE STAR FOR SURE! I EXPECTED SO MUCH MORE! THEY BOMBED THE BOOK! BRUTAL!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

Excellent...Hector Zeroni (ZERO) is HOTT!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I loved the movie Holes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! zero is a hottie. Holes was awesome dogg!!!

Change Location