Hit & Run

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 214 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 3.06 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.06 24.76%
  • User rating: 3.06 18.10%
  • User rating: 3.06 38.10%
  • User rating: 3.06 4.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2013

Dry and boring. Thought with some well known actors it would be decent. Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Enjoyed this one

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

It was like someone dropped a romantic comedy and an action-adventure into a blender. and what they poured out was pretty great.

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2012

interesting

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

Hilarious movie! Kristen Bell is great!

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

Not a bad chase movie.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

HILLARIOUS

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

had a lot of actions scenes, store line was lacking a bit.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2012

it was only a ok movie. just not for me

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2012

tom was great.

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

the nudity was a bit of a shock.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

kept me intertaind through the hole movie

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

tom arnold provides great comic relief.

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

very funny and entertaining!!!!

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2012

good chase and accidents.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

funny chase movie/love story.

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

really funny movie.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2012

funny movie the best

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2012

someone gave me a free movie pass..glad i didn't pay to see it

User review rating: 3 September 06, 2012

nice movie.

User review rating: 3 September 05, 2012

not as i expected! not very good movie!

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2012

fun movie.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2012

this movie was better than expected. a lot of unexpected cameos which delighted me as a veronica mars fan.

User review rating: 2 September 02, 2012

probably the worst movie i've seen in the last 10 years. don't waste your time or money - i can't believe bradley cooper would do a movie like this!

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2012

it was an ok movie, trailer made it look better than it was. had a great cast, it could have been so much better, i just couldn't tell at times if it was a comedy or if it was trying to be serious at times.... go see it on cheap night.

User review rating: 2 August 31, 2012

it was bad. i stayed to see if it got better, it didn't.

User review rating: 3 August 31, 2012

it was ok

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

pretty funny.

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2012

it was ok. more a country-bumpkin romance comedy with a kind of 'dukes-of-hazzards' car chase feel but poking fun at police/gender roles and masculinity/gay/rape pondering themes and female empowerment themes, and testing limits of 'old folks having sex' tolerance along the way... overall, it was a bit crazy.

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2012

ok not my favorite

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2012

worst movie i've seen in a while. very poorly written. not surprising they did not get "a" list lead actors for this.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2012

great movie, very funny

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2012

just a hellva ride - funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2012

if you don't like this movie, you have no sense of humour.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2012

good comedy/chase movie

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2012

didn't really know what to expect from this movie but was pleasantly surprised...very funny!! would recommend!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2012

very entertaining. not your regular date movie.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2012

very entertaining. not your regular date movie.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2012

you can't go wrong with a tom arnold movie.

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2012

more like 3.5 - very funny film.

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2012

this is a must see.

Change Location