High School Musical 3: Senior Year

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.17 / 5

User rating: 3.17

Based on 1317 votes and 171 reviews


  • User rating: 3.17 48.71%
  • User rating: 3.17 5.35%
  • User rating: 3.17 1.66%
  • User rating: 3.17 2.58%
  • User rating: 3.17 41.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 171

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

more than a movie, it's a way of life.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

the most consistently enjoyable movie musical since "yes, giorgio."

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

wasn`t bad

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This movie was definetley the best of the 3 movies. While the storyline was still cheesy, the song and dance numbers have greatly improved in quality. 3.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

I just had to see it again!!! WOW!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

Fantastic! A must-see on the big screen!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

This is such a great movie! Can't wait to see Zac in 17 AGAIN!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

im a guy and i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

High School Musical 3: Senior Year was great

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2009

Great show and I love it. I think Zac and Vanessa should get married. The best couple of all. God Bless Esther Bondi

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2009

I like Vanessa, and I believe she is one out of many gorgeous women in Hollywood, I wish Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens married because they are the best couple. God Bless Esther Bondi

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Loved it. Hope I can look forward to another one someday.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

The first 2 were much better! big disappointment.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

A boisterous bauble of outrageous fun bursting with unlimited verve and youthful exhuberance! SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

I had to see this one last time on the big screen before wearing out my new dvd! HSM3 is a movie for all to enjoy!! Gotta pick this up on blu-ray for sure!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

I have to admit... I was sceptical about the High School Musicals and watched them all... this one was the best! Great songs and wicked choreography...

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

It's High School Musical so you have to see it!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

I love this movie!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

love this movie

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

it was best movie eer!!:)

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

this was awesome!! i loved it!:)

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

Won't make you forget the original...

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

what an awsome movie! better than all of the hsm movies!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

OMG! THIS WAS THE BESSTTTT MOVIE EVERRRRR I LOVED IT SO MUCH I SAW IT WITH MY OLDER SISTER IT WAS INCREDIBLY AMAZING U GUYS ROCKK IM WAITING FOR MORE HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

Excellent! The entire cast were incredible!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

Too cool! Zac and Vanessa forever!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

The coolest movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

Twelve out of twelve stars for HSM3!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

The finest, most original movie musical since The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

Best movie of my entire life! Exceeded all of my expectations! LOVED IT!!!!! :-)

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

High School Musical 3 should be a five star.To me it was my favourite movie out of High School Musical 1 and 2.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

this is my favourite movie

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

awesome movie but i hated the first and second high school musical

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

LAME it would be 0 stares if so

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

The most fun I've had at the cinema in decades.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

Not just the best of the series, but the best movie of the year, period.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

One of the year's best, and a must in 3-D.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

A perfect 10! This is what epic filmmaking is all about!!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

This is the year's first bonafide Oscar contender. I give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

I like high school muscal because it has really cool and interesting songs.zac is so cute!![hahahaha]bye

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

I was blown away! The gang really exceeded my expectations this time and then some!! 5 stars plus!!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2008

What a GREAT movie!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2008

i think the movie was awesome awesome awesomethat i saw it 3 times

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

I think this movie was good. the best part of this movie was the ending.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

this movie was realy stuped i cant belive i wached it.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

It's STILL the best movie out there! Don't miss it, k?

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

best just plain best high school musical ever touching too!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

the Best High school Musical yet, it's atouching and very exciting movie it was even better then 1 and 2

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

I've seen it 25 times so far.

Change Location