Here Comes the Boom

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 112 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 73.47%
  • User rating: 4.49 16.33%
  • User rating: 4.49 2.04%
  • User rating: 4.49 2.04%
  • User rating: 4.49 6.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2015

Finally a movie that fits Kevin James perfectly! It was funny about almost all the film and it fits Kevin James perfectly!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

Surprisingly refreshing and fun! Lots of laugh-out-loud moments and great UFC scenes. One of Kevin James' best!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Kevin James is really good.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Y'all are crazy!! We watched this Saturday nite with our kids and everyone in the family enjoyed it!! It was soooo good. Funny yet heart felt at the same time. Definitely 5 stars!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

I don't normally write reviews but this movie is amazing. Big surprise. Inspirational like Rocky, very funny, elements of romantic comedy, very uplifting, great values, and good action especially for MMA fans. Makes you cry and laugh at the same time. I cant believe I said that :-/

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2013

Come on! Be serious. The only way you could find this was the best comedy ever is if you've seen only 5 in your whole life or if you suffer from amnesia since last week. Its very descent and the girlfriend enjoyed it. I would recommend it if you want something light to keep you well entertained for two hours.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2013

Best Comedy Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2013

Salma Hayek hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2013

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2013

Terrible

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2013

Who the EFF could possibly give this shit 5 stars....you must be from another planet or you're 12yrs old, from a third world country and never saw a movie before.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2013

Felt good when it was done if thats what you call a feel good movie. I felt stupid for watching this movie and the people making this garbage.

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2013

Wow - I never thought I'd say this. But Kevin James was good, on TV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2013

I watched this movie on an iPad it was pretty dececent. I enjoyed it I'm gonna go watch it on the big screen in stoon at the rainbow cinema

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2012

Brainless, enjoyable, a spattering of good laughs. Typical adam sandler affair.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2012

Loved this movie. It's about people stepping up and helping others. It's about heroes. Who is your hero?

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2012

I almost passed out laughing

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2012

kevin james i a BEAST

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2012

good

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2012

Not "Citizen Kane" but just brainless fun.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2012

Loved it! Very quirky intersting characters. Heartwarming.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2012

Great movie. For a change I didn't have to hide my son's eyes or cover his ears

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2012

AMAZING.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2012

i didn't expect much from this comedy even after seeing the trailer, but it turned out much better than expected. it was a heartwarming sweet endeavor of a caring teacher doing the unusual for ensuring schooling is rich rather than impoverished. loved it; enjoyed it immensely. worth the see.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2012

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2012

Funny and very good cast. Be inspired!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2012

this was a great movie. Good for a fight fan and their wife that was dragged in to see it on "date night".

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2012

all the previous comments seem like the movie's promotional department spamming their own movie LOL

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2012

Great movie. It's the best feel good, underdog triumphs movie I've seen in a very long time.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2012

Funniest mOvie of 2012 I laugh so hard go see this movie .

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

I'm not a big fan of UFC or of Kevin James but O.M.G I loved, loved this movie, I laughed and cried. It truly was the best movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

awesome! people who don't like are too stupid to understand it

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2012

Very nice movie

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2012

If you enjoy wrestling, MMA or Kevin James at all, this is the movie for you. The fight sequences are absolutely engrossing, and the humour in the film is never forced. Thoroughly enjoyable! :-)

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2012

Kevin James fan but not one of his best. To bad

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2012

Salma Hayek hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2012

would rather see a king of queens movie.

Change Location