Hearts In Atlantis

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hearts In Atlantis Movie Poster

2.55 / 5

User rating: 2.55

Based on 525 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.55 30.40%
  • User rating: 2.55 7.07%
  • User rating: 2.55 4.02%
  • User rating: 2.55 3.82%
  • User rating: 2.55 54.68%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

this was one of the best dramatic movie i have ever watch lol..... the story line is amazing.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

this is the best movie i have ever seen.it will ever remain in my heart.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

Great movie. I enjoyed it alot.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2002

This movie was extraordinary. Immediately after seeing the movie, I went to get the book. Anthony Hopkins was great. -Amanda C.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

it was a very good movie, one of the best!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

Before agreeing to allow the filmmakers to use their land for a carnival scene, the Pentagon demanded that an army recruiting booth be included in the scene.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

Great acting, and a solid stroy. I agree it`s a little slow, but it`s a character film, not a car racing flick

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2001

A very good think movie.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

This is a good movie

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

It was the best movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2001

The book is definately much better! the movie barely scratches the sufrace of the book. Though the movie was good. I enjoyed it, i found it very superficial in comparison with the actual novel. Which was a bit of a let down. Next thing i hope they make is the Talisman! im in the middle of that book and its amazing.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Before agreeing to allow the filmmakers to use their land for a carnival scene, the Pentagon demanded that an army recruiting booth be included in the scene.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

THE STUPID MARKETING PEOPLE OF THIS MOVIE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BETTER NOT TO TELL YOU THAT STEPHEN KING WROTE THIS !!!!! HE MAY NOT BE A LITERARY GOD...BUT HE IS PROLIFIC. [sorry for yelling...]

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Vaguely interesting storyline but overall it was kind of dull.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

interesting, but a little slow

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

it made absolutely no sense.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

I enjoyed it.But the only thing lacking in it is the fact that it only tells part of the full story. The book has much more in it. I m wondering if the movie is successful will they make it part of a triolgy. What happens to the other two kids when they grow up. I d like to see it continue.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2001

A wonderful movie!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2001

People who vote 1 are stupid

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

pretty good not the tear-jerker i thought i would be fairly realistic ie. some people value money more than family

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

What the heck are doing there...pick up your stuff and go see the movie !!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

This is an amazing movie and I believe it wroth a while to see it.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

VERY GOOD MOVIE.

Change Location