MANY THEATERS ARE NOW CLOSED. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POST UPDATES.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 24380 votes and 529 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 75.12%
  • User rating: 4.30 6.15%
  • User rating: 4.30 4.82%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.76%
  • User rating: 4.30 12.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 501 to 529 of 529

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

I thought this movie sucked big time....so boring and LONG!!..good god, its like the movie never ended.....

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

I felt that the movie cut out alot of important details.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

it sucked it was the worst movie ever and i am 11 and i like Harry Potter trust me it sucks!so do not go and watch it!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

It was just as I had pictured it to be. An amazing realization of the children s novel!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

It was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

Absolutly Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

It was a GREAT movie, however it didnt stick fully with the book. But that s understandable because than it would have been extremely long (i wouldn t have minded that). But over all the movie was great but i like reading the book THOUSANDS of times better! :) but again great job.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

i think the movie is the best movie in the whole intire world!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

Pretty good cant wait until the next one

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

MOVIE SUCKED BIG TIME, WASTE OF MONEY...DONT WATCH IT

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

I think that this movie was the best movie I ever saw and I think I m going to see it again but not right now!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

This is by far the best movie I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

It was amazing!!! Great special effects. If you have read the book you may dissappointed not to see a few things that were cut out of the movie. But overall, an amzing movie for all ages. You have gotta see it for yourself.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

it s sexy

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

Very close to the book. Fantastic production, can t wait for the rest.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

I liked it, but was disapointed at the same time. They cut out a bit too much. But, it was really well made though.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

i love it so much u need to see it

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

IT IS THE BEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

it was funny.. amazingly cool effects!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

Two toes up~!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

From one big kid I thought that it was the best movie I ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

I think it will be the best movie to ever come out!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

This was such a cool movie you have to go see it but read the book first cause the book is ssssssssssssooooooooooooo cool to and the movie makes alot more sence if you read the book first cause my friend went to watch the movie with me and she totally didn t get it cause she hadn t read the book

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

Too long, very boring, doesn t even come close to the hype, save your money for Lord of the Rings.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

IT was the best movie I ever saw in my life

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

Worst movie ever. Wait, this wasn t "Death Ship", this movie was so great. I love this movie! I m gonna watch it again!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

I saw it last night!! GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

Tim Roth was originally signed to play Professor Snape but production interfered with the filming of Planet of the Apes. So Roth made the decision to play the ape, General Thade, and Alan Rickman landed the role of Snape.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

I THOUGHT IT WAS WICKED!!!

Change Location