Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.80 / 5

User rating: 2.80

Based on 326 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 2.80 34.71%
  • User rating: 2.80 6.61%
  • User rating: 2.80 4.96%
  • User rating: 2.80 11.57%
  • User rating: 2.80 42.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 84 of 84

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

this is not how I would portray strong intelligent women , this movie is just immature . the characters are unbelievable even beyond the comic book silliness . I am offended by the Hollywood pea brains who think this will somehow empower us women .

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2020

The joker with women crazy movie not for kids are grown ups only for senior citizens 🤡🤡🤡

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

this movie is about sexualized comic book characters for 11 year old boys who haven't discovered the internet , and they couldn't do that right. your audience is 11 and 12 year olds why would you make a bad " R " RATED MOVIE ?

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

even the woman reviewer who complained that men gave this a bad review only gave it 2 stars, it's that bad

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

Quirky bimbo movie ,lots of 1960's batman fight scenes , uninteresting plot. seems like lots of bits just tossed together. fail !

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

I had heard that this movie was awefully made so I watched the trailer. It is obvious this is the female version of the Joker which was another stupid movie just like this one. What is wrong with movie producers and actors these days? Many of the movies being made in the past sevsral years are the sorryest movies I have ever seen. The actors in these stupid movies are ruining their reputation. Dont waste your time and money on this one. I give it a below 0.

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2020

Women don't complain when men are the leads in a movie, we take it in stride and try to enjoy the film. Or we don't go. I'm calling out all you men who are so offended when women are shown to have power. Crybabies. Don't go watch the show, simple as that. Watch Avengers 15 million times on Blu-ray in your basement while your mom cooks your meals and does your laundry.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2020

Went to a later show, lots and lots of seats available. Now i know why.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2020

Awful. Casting was high school, and the directing was all over the place. It will be showing in cheap theaters before two weeks are out.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2020

the trailer looks terrible. that's enough for me . Ewan McGregor , my your career is in disarray !

User review rating: 2 February 09, 2020

The premise is based on female empowerment. It fails miserably on that front. It does succeed in demonstrating that women can be as violent, sociopathic, sadistic, and ruthless as male villains. The “Joker” gave you insight into mental illness. Birds of Prey puts lipstick on mental illness and tries to glamorize it.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2020

Sometimes there is too much narration, but otherwise a fun girl power movie. As a dude, I'm not offended by any of this. I know I'm smarter and stronger than these women. It's the guys who are weak and stupid who cry: "Get woke, go broke."

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2020

Fun campy romp

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2020

Too much narrative by main character & not enough story Just fighting & running mostly and very hard to enjoy the movie because it was so cold in there It's normal to be chilly in the winter time but the vents in the ceiling were all open & "blowing" cold air down on us throughout the whole movie My daughter, granddaughter & friend all were freezing too I told them at the concessions & ticket counter Hope they fix it for the next show

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2020

Entertaining in a quirky way, but I do agree that there's some misandry and caricature of evil men throughout to make it queasy in huge sections of the movie. Having some male supporters would have added more complexity, but this is not a complex or nuanced movie. On the other hand I do agree with women that they shouldn't have to tolerate a casting couch, and I don't have a rosy picture of what men are capable of.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2020

Another man hating woke disaster. Get woke, go broke at its finest.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2020

Great movie! Margot Robbie shines as the main character. All of the women in the movie showed strength and confidence. Margot Robbie's narration was even humorous at times!

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2020

Look up the definition of misandry. This is a VERY sexist movie.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2020

How is this movie rated 14a? this movie is wildly inappropriate for any child under the age of 18. Not even 10mins Into the movie you have the word “f**k” or motherf**ker” drop 5 times, extreme violence of people faces being removed like your skinning a deer in the garage, and sexual/ alcohol / drug suggestive behaviour bringing shown on the screen. This movie is easily an 18a rated movie and anything less is just irresponsible and reckless. It’s stuff like this that has just desensitized today’s youth to extreme violence, drug/ alcohol abuse.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2020

Movie was the worst DC movie that's has ever been made. No one in tge theater to start was a bad sign to begin. Margo lost the spunk she had in suicide squad and the sexiness. The other females all sucked just as bad. I wish I could get my 2 hrs back from that and forget I seen it

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2020

great movie. great cast. great story. highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2020

As a DC fan I really loved it. It was comic accurate. All of the characters respected the source material. They gave almost accurate back story for the huntress really loved that. Hyper sonic cry of Black Canary they nailed it. Harley Quinn, Margot Robbie really owns that character. Hope to see her in the next Batman and Suicide Squad and Justice League Movie. Certified Fresh 🏆

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2020

I loved this flick ! Margots portrayal of Harly Quinn is the highlight of the film , she's funny as hell . I don't agree with the complaints about the " 95 lb " girls beating up the 250 lb guys . Hey the young girls in the audience read comics too, and they are entitled to have some heros to watch too . This isn't North Korea , you can choose which movies you want to view, so feel free to view something else . Myself I enjoyed this film . Lots of laughs , lots of action.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2020

Just wanted to be the first to give it a 4 star. Just cause.

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

Craptacular!!!

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

I rate this movie and this movie makes me irate.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2020

dumb comic book trash,save your cash

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2020

Absolutely fantastic, a fun use of your hour and forty-nine minutes. The characters are so intriguing and Robbie really carries this film. The hilarity of the villains doesn't hurt either. It's full of fun things to look at, homages to Quinn's comic counterpart, and you come out of the theatre smiling.

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2020

Stupid, sexist, annoying Deadpool-wannabe or whatever.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2020

love these incels rating this movie without havin seen it. i hate women so this movie is bad? embarrassing

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2020

So sick of movies about 95lb women beating up 250lb men like it was nothing. If this is yet another one of these, it will flop like the last one did.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2020

Sure hope this isn't a bash guys movie to please the woke fans. If so I think it's going to flop and will deserve too like Charlie's Angel's... Wasn't very entertaining and that what movies like those are supposed to be entertaining

User review rating: 2 January 31, 2020

Retread girrlz gone bad,(crazy). But nothing new here, you root for the bad guys hoping they dispose of Harley and friends so this can be over and you can go home.

User review rating: 2 January 30, 2020

Trailer looks weak and unbalanced. Doesn't look promising which is too bad, cause I loved her character in Suicide Squad.

Change Location