Hardball

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hardball Movie Poster

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 594 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 80.03%
  • User rating: 4.40 5.16%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.89%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.03%
  • User rating: 4.40 11.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

A very good film. Keanu Reeves was very good and the kids were excellent.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Hardball is a film that by the middle of it, it starts to pull at your heartstrings a bit. I think a lot of females will really enjoy it, and this is one keanu reeves movie you won`t dislike.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

My new favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

IT IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

emotional and touching i never cried harder than this watching a movie in my life!my two sisters and my friedns cried watching this...

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

i think it was one of my favorite movies

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

I think it was a good movie...

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

It would`ve been better if they hired someone else instead of Keanu Reeves; he`s a terrible actor

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

I thought it was the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

I thought that "Hardball" was a great family movie. IT made you laugh, cry, and think at the same time. It is my favorite movie!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Complaints from Chicago city officials and the studio`s desire for a PG rating forced director Brian Robbins to cut out more than 20 uses "of a certain curse word" uttered by the Little League players

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Complaints from Chicago city officials and the studio`s desire for a PG rating forced director Brian Robbins to cut out more than 20 uses "of a certain curse word" uttered by the Little League players

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Based on the book Hardball: A Season in the Projects by Daniel Coyle.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

a good tear jerker, but the acting could have been a bit better played out. if it weren`t for the kids in the movie, i think i would have just waited for the video.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2001

it sucks

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2001

it was a great movie and was the best movie i ever watched

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2001

Inspirational!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

It was heartwarming and extremely entertaining!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

A very good movie. Keanu was good, but the kids were great!

Change Location