Happy Feet Two

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 460 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 45.00%
  • User rating: 4.18 36.82%
  • User rating: 4.18 12.73%
  • User rating: 4.18 1.82%
  • User rating: 4.18 3.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 135

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2012

not worth the admission.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2012

Up beat & wonderful!!!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

Great movie

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

Fun movie.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

JUST AS CUTE AS THE FIRST ONE....

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2012

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

Absolutely uplifting!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

Cute and funny movie!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

It's like seeing old friends again. Made my grandsons and me just plain feel good! Lots of action, and we loved it. Hope there's a 'HAPPY FEET THREE'. D. Crowe

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2012

one of our all time classics a movie for all ages..spectacular animation..moral of the story..we are have a gift..use it!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

A wonderful family movie. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

Excellent movie for young and old alike... how beautiful and sentimental when Erik sang song for his father.. my father is a hero...

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

loved it , so cute.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

JUST AS GOOD AS THE FIRST ONE....

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

JUST AS CUTE AS THE FIRST ONE....

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Loved it great for the whole family!

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

A great family movie at any time of year.

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

I enjoyed the Happy Feet 2 as well as the original. I would recommend this for kids of all ages.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2011

Erik is the cutest little penguin and waddled his way into our hearts! Happy Feet Two is cute, funny, a little sad; it touches on so many emotions. You leave the theatre with a smile on your face and a good feeling inside!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

loved it...it was great for the whole family

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

Cute, really enjoyed the little guy

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2011

a cute movie

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2011

Hilarious

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

LOVED IT.....

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2011

always a fan of these little guys

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

Great movie! Love the music!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Such a fabulous family film!!!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Great movie! Love the music!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2011

Happy Feet Two was a movie that followed the original very closely. Great animation, AMAZING soundtrack and animated choreography. The addition of Krill (Bill & Will) put it over the edge into excellent. "one small step for krill-kind!"

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2011

Great movie! Love the music!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

daughter´s favourite did not disappoint

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

Better than the original

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

This has to be one the most entertaining childrens movie that I have seen in a very long time Loved It

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

Really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2011

so amazingly cute I can't stand it

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2011

Cute Movie

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

GREAT KIDS MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2011

Great movie! Love the music!

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2011

A good movie in the continuing saga of the Happy Feet sequel.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2011

any one will enjoy this movie

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2011

So cute for any age!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

very good.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

Great movie! Love the music!

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

Great movie; better than the first Happy Feet.

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

An enjoyable movie I will admit that there were a few scenes that were scary and may frighten some children. Just like the orginial great music and a fablous story. I love Mumble and Eric the power of the family and never giving up.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

Excellent, and very entertaining. Good for young and old alike.. Very touching especially when Erik sang "my father is a hero"... superb rendition..

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

loved loved loved it

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2011

so cute!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2011

Fabulous film for the whole family to enjoy!!

Change Location