Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 60 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.63 23.33%
  • User rating: 3.63 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.63 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.63 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2013

BEST MOVIE EVERRRRRRR!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2013

Meh...I watched it and lived through it, but I wouldn't watch it again.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2013

Really great, original, action packed movie. Whoever voted it 1 star just doesn't like blood and action, clearly. I was very pleasantly surprised with this movie and hope there is a sequel.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2013

Gore fest. Plot is an after thought. Terrible acting by relatively good actors. Guess you can't do much with a bad script.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2013

Great movie not going to win best movie but i really enjoyed watching it

User review rating: 3 January 30, 2013

It was a good try to twist a fairy tale. I did like that there was only a little swearing along with minor nudity. Good CGI, but really it could have been better I think.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2013

This movie was awesome, different from other movies

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2013

Great action and 3d effects ok.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2013

Very entertaining and not what you would expect at all. The movie is very gruesome yet funny in terms of the violence it portrays but a very nice concept. Much better than that snowwhite movie from last year. For those complaining about keeping the fairytales real, well, they can't make a full movie out of the real tale, which is only a few pages long.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

Fantastic!

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2013

it was good

User review rating: 3 January 28, 2013

Entertaining but not amazing, i did enjoy it though.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

Terrible

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2013

Entertaining, fun and upbeat. Highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2013

Absolutely fantastic movie...quite a thrill ride and very funny.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2013

Fantastic Movie! Adrenaline ride with some nice comic relief. Not your typical action movie but some awesome action scenes. Gemma Arterton is a badass and its nice to see that strong female character. I would highly recommend this movie. Its a nice change compared to the rest of the nonsense coming out.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2013

A real mess. Avoid.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2013

Ridiculous. It's time to stop turning fairy tales into action flicks.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2012

would love to see a movie version of goldie lox and the three bears aimed at teens.

Change Location