Hannah Montana: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 2794 votes and 305 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 66.95%
  • User rating: 3.88 3.25%
  • User rating: 3.88 2.74%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.45%
  • User rating: 3.88 22.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 305

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2014

One of my all-time favourites.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

this movie was all in all amazing :) 5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2009

8918765434567890 stars for miley cyrus and 4567890943456789098765434567890 stars for the film. good cast + good plot + great music + sad, yet happy ending = AMAZING family movie. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2009

very touching. i couldn't stop crying at the end. 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

couldn't stop laughing. perfect film to have a great time with the family. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

best family film of the year!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

Took my 5 year old daughter, and I was pleasantly entertained! Very touching and funny

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

The movie event of 2009 is finally available to watch at home! 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2009

Ohhh MY Goshhh!!! This movie LIKE totally Rocks!!! Me and my friend Denise were all like 'this is like the best flippin movie ever!' then we totally went and got an ice-cream after

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

We loved this movie. Can't wait for it to come out on DVD!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2009

so nice

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Great Movie.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

I loved it. It was one of the best movies I have seen in a long time. I can't wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

THIS MOVIE WAS BEYOND CUTE, EVERYONE SHOULD GO WATCH IT. IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND A REAL FAMILY COMEDY. GOOD START, GOOD MIDDLE, AND ESPECIALLY GOOD ENDING. IT MADE ME CRY. MILEY DOES IT AGAIN!!! 5 STARS!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

I thought it was a cool movie but come on, there should be more action!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

travis and jake should be in the sequal or something and fight for mileys love!!! this movie was AWESOME

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

fans and family will enjoy this amazing treat. hannah montana is the best film i have seen the whole entire year.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

move over hilary duff, miley cyrus is here, and shes definitely staying

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

dont be surprised to see me in line to see this movie over and over again!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

its official. hannah montana the movie is now my FAVORITE movie ever since twilight or a walk to remember!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

i smell hannah montana season4!! bring it on, i love this movie, and the series!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

the end was so sad. i love this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

can't wait for more hannah!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

i loved it

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

cute. i thought it was better then those other disney channel adaptations, i never grew up with hannah montana, but i DID grow up with lizzie mcguire, and that movie was a disappointment, this movie was amazing, and im not a fan of the whole hannah franchise, a must-see for disney channel fans!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

my kids loved it. i loved it. end of story. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

this has to be one of the best movies of year, im not really into musicals and stuff, well technically this isn't a musical, but those disney music stuff, you know what i mean? but this actually is a good movie, it has a strong message and the songs are actually catchy. im not a fan of miley but i definitely recommend everyone to go see this or buy the dvd

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

great cast, amazing story, fantastic music. by far the best movie of the year! Hannah Montana The Movie delivers non stop laughs and a great experience with the whole family. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

the climb is the icing on the cake. 5 stars! i loved it.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

good cliff hanger, we all know its not the end ;) LONG LIVE HANNAH ! best film of the year.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2009

Celebrate Canada Day with the must-see movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2009

AMAZINGG MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

fun from the beginning to the end. made me cry, and laugh. 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

i love this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

miley cyrus is OSCAR-bait

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

ending made me cry so much. i love this movie, its like my favorite movie next to the notebook!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

ending made me cry so much. i love this movie, its like my favorite movie next to the notebook!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

you know how sex and the city is liek that must see film for the older woman that love to laugh it off and just have a great time watchign a chick flick with there BFFS. this is definitly sex and the city for the little kids. and by that i dont mean plot wise, or character related, i mean the populaitry and the great story behind good friendship and finding out who you really are. 5 stars. great for the little ones!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

the perfect family movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

the perfect family movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

honestly critics think there amazing these days, whent hey truly arnt. this movie got mixxed reviews, some say "miley cyrus at her best" and "best film of the year" and some saying "miley stick to hannah television" or "a film that needs alot of re-editing" personally the bad reviews are just stupid. this adaptaion of the movie was by far the best it could have ever gone. im glad that this came out. and for those picky critics, shut up, just because your wife left you, and your kids think your a loser, doesn't mean you have to pick on these family friendly films.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

miley cyrus at her best

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

one of those films that leave you speechless and wanting more. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

this is the kind of role that miley cyrus can have for her last portrayal as super star hannah montana and lead into a road of unforgettable romantic comedy/drama that only an actress can accomplish. 5 stars by far, and i cant wait to see whats next for this young talented actress. actually i was just informed that shes staring in a Nicholas sparks movie, that he himself, wrote for her. amazing ! she deserves it :) 5 stars to this film and miley cyrus herself.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

this is the kind of role that miley cyrus can have for her last portrayal as super star hannah montana and lead into a road of unforgettable romantic comedy/drama that only an actress can accomplish. 5 stars by far, and i cant wait to see whats next for this young talented actress. actually i was just informed that shes staring in a Nicholas sparks movie, that he himself, wrote for her. amazing ! she deserves it :) 5 stars to this film and miley cyrus herself.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

fantastic. 5 stars all the way

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

i think it will be a wonderful movie...and miley cyrus rockssss

Change Location