Hanna

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 254 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 26.89%
  • User rating: 3.70 39.50%
  • User rating: 3.70 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.70 8.40%
  • User rating: 3.70 7.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2012

unfullfilling ending, started out well, dragged for quite a while, wouldn't watch it again.

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2011

Slow, bizarre, strange, yet strangely intriguing...

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

very good, exciting movie!!!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Very enjoyable, smart thriller.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

Smart and entertaining action movie. Good script and performances.

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2011

good movie!!

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2011

skilled actors, sadly not well used. flawed over used storyline. worst movie I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2011

Don't waste your time!

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2011

I've been waiting forever for this to come out on DVD! I saw it in theaters, really loved it. I can't wait to see it again. A great kick-ass female that doesn't seem to be striving to beat female stereotypes. She is all awesome all on her own.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Great movie worth seeing! Saoirse Ronan is great actress - she will go far. She makes the the movie.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Good action movie

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Great actors, great story and great cinematography.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

incredibly well done

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Well acted

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

I loved this movie! The action scenes were aamazing, and the acting was supurb!!!!

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

Really gory and intense movie.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

It wasn't the movie I expected from the trailers, but I did enjoy the movie. I thought the idea of a teenager trained to be a killer and a good one was interesting. The actors performances could have been better - I expected more from Bana and Blanchett; their characters weren't complex enough. Overall, good idea and good film.

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

Awesome suspense, stunning cinematography. Must-see in theatres!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

Interesting action movie.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

closer to 4 stars but I would have gave it a 4.5.. One of the better thrillers of the year, but not a perfect or Academy award worthy one besides the performances.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Great action however confusing storyline

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great action and story line

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Thought provoking!

User review rating: 2 July 24, 2011

to long but other wise good movie

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

Expected more from watching the trailer. But was enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

The actress that played Hanna was excellent. I don't usually like violent movies, but I was on the edge of my seat through the entire time. It was great.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

Excellent film, very gripping thriller. Great acting and interesting.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

An interesting plot. She is a good little actor. Overall good but had the potential to be better and it was long. It got boring in the middle then ended suddenly.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

Very dissapointing

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie is a keeper.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Very interesting concept.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

good action flick. Loved the little girl/trained killer role.

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2011

Good action and story line.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

Loved the movie

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2011

I was expecting more from this movie

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2011

not the wosrt movie ive seen but comes close, silly, unbelievable,boring, predictable,cant believe anyone would give it more than 1 star, not even kate blanchette could save it

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2011

GREAT MOVIE!!! I think Hanna is an amazing girl and wish i could be like that!

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2011

This movie was beyond awful. I left half way through because it is all a big slow chase with no tension at all. Save your money and go to something else. It was painful to watch.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2011

Great Movie! Unique and entertaining. Loved the music and the lighting.. loved the way it was done and the acting was great!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2011

A breath of fresh air compared to what's out there now.

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2011

really good but defenitly not for young audience very gory adn theres some scenes where they get torutued....also she goes into a fun house an there is a dead bloody body hanging upside down and had arrowns in him.......... other then all the gore it was very good!

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2011

I like story lines that make you think.. give me more like this any day

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2011

A very good film. Don't bother reading the ratings that give this flick a bad rap. This movie has a very European, moreover even Swedish feel, and is a welcome break from the the high-action blockbuster garbage being produced by Hollywood. The onlky reason a didn't give 5 stars is that I found that it lagged a bit abouth 3/4 the way in. Apart from that, it was great. Highly recommended

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2011

I found it rather exciting. The story could've been a lot better but the action was thrilling enough.

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2011

Didn't like it at all, too boring, don't know, either was too philosophical or too ridiculous. First thought it is gonna be similar to Salt but it wasn't at all.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2011

The dumbest movie I've ever seen and I've seen a few. Not a clue what it was about. Save your time and your money.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2011

One of the worst movies I've ever seen in the theatre. Should have asked for my money back before it was too late.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2011

This movie was well acted and interesting if a little bit long.

Change Location