Hancock

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hancock Movie Poster

2.41 / 5

User rating: 2.41

Based on 9324 votes and 311 reviews


  • User rating: 2.41 22.13%
  • User rating: 2.41 6.06%
  • User rating: 2.41 6.15%
  • User rating: 2.41 21.54%
  • User rating: 2.41 44.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 311

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

Not a good movie. It had a stupid storyline and was a waste of money. 1.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

Even as a bad guy at first Will Smith is funny. Not for younger kids but we laughed al the way thru

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

Jason is so sweet in this and Will is just kick ass FUNNY

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

We all laughed until we cried! Funny but language strong for the younger kids who love Will Smith.. Bought the movie and we love it! Awesome job guys

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

this movie is one of my favorite movies of will smith yet!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

I liked the movie even if I am leaning in that direction since my last name is Hancock. The credits had a special message to me at the end from my father who just passed away. I have the DVD but it's not there. What was it?

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

Just sucked, had a terrible plot and was a complete waste of resources and time.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

Hancock!!!!!! I LOVED this movie!! It was simply the most exciting, fun, delightful movie I've seen in years. I liked it even when it seemed somewhat predictable in the beginning. Then that delicious surpise with Carlize! Wow!! I want to see sequel after sequel on this guy. Who do I ask???

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

loved it. They could really take this story far. It would make a great series. The movie had a really good story and heart. I would like to see more.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2008

LOVED IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

I really liked this movie. It was very good. Don't listen to these people go watch it and make up your own mind.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2008

This movie was a refreshing look at Super Heroes!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

I loved it!!! I don't care what these people think

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

i love this movie, hope theres a second one

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

THIS MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS! I WAS KIND OF DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE HE HAD TO WEAR TIGHTS - EWW!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Great DVD, lots of extras! & catch the gaf reel!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

It was entertaining, and different. I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

exciting and different. Can't wait to see part 2 & 3. 6 stars

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

IT WAS ALRIGHT... COULD HAVE BEEN WORSE... BUT YOU HAD TO BE IN THE MOOD AND BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND IT.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

it was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2008

2 stars ????? this movie is awsome!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

Kind Of Strange But Still Very Well Put Together

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2008

hancock is the best movie ive seen in years and since im young i go to the movies alot with friends i love how the movie makes you cry laugh and angry i wish there would be a 100th one because i would never get tierd of watching it i wish cast and crew the best of luck in there future movies ~with love hugs and kisses vickey-lee thank you for being you :) hugs and kisses to the highest number there is and + 1 :)

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

These people are so stupid, thhis movie was soooooo hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

We loved this movie. Will Smith movies are always great.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

Awesome show

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

This movie was inspiring. The people who gave it 2/5 must be suffering from either low i.q. or a lack of humanity and empathy.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Just a good ole movie!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

How can it be bad, Will Smith is the main charcter!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

loved it

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2008

I thought Hancock scored with a quite different approach to the superhero genre and Will Smith did an excellent job; both Charlize T. and Jason B. also did well in their roles. Definitely worth watching.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

Amazing movie! there were some parts that disappointed me, but I walked out of the theater happy

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

i love it

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Best superhero flick ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Bold and brassy - a TRIUMPH!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

The movie event of the year is also the movie event of the summer!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Wprst movie ever in Will Smith was shittt!!!! Not even a good plotttt!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

hancock was awesome

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

I thought that Hancock was an ok movie, but they should have shown what had happened to him in the beginning, how he lost his memory and all.And him and the girl(ST's charactor)in the past.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

good movie, nuff said, watch, and you'll enjoy. only thing, a little excessive with the "f" word. other then that perfect 10

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

it was good

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

Really really dumb, expected more out of Will. Was very dissapointed.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

i loved the movie it was so funny if i could i would watch it 24/7 i hope they come out with a second one

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

Overall pretty good. Was going good until predictable and boring plot twist created confusion and dis-connection, overall good though.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

It was funny, I liked it

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

it was very predictible,i have no idea why people went crazy for it

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

Knowing that Will Smith is a closet Scientologist kind of tainted the movie for me. I'm sure I would have enjoyed it more had he not starred in it.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

im so sick of this guy..

Change Location