Half Past Dead

Thank you for rating this movie!

Half Past Dead Movie Poster

2.47 / 5

User rating: 2.47

Based on 828 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 2.47 30.51%
  • User rating: 2.47 4.60%
  • User rating: 2.47 4.00%
  • User rating: 2.47 2.91%
  • User rating: 2.47 57.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS MOVIE....I HAPPEN TO BE A HUGE, HUGE, HUGE MORRIS CHESTNUT FAN AND I COULDNT HELP BUT FEEL A TINGLE SEEING HIM PLAY A BAD GUY....GREAT ACTION AND SUSPENSE...A MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

WHAT DOES THE AWFUL TITLE HAVE TO DO WITH THE MOVIE?

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

Yes he is not doing films of the same quality that he once did, with Out for Just, Hard to Kill, Under siege...but a bad Seagal is still better than most top films of other action stars. He always has a philosophical bent, and I always like his demeanour...enjoy his acting - since he no longer does action scenes anymore (not like he used to anyway)

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2002

Seagal is past dead - too old to be believable in usual shtick

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2002

I thought Half Past Dead was a really good movie. I enjoyed a lot and i hope other poeple go see it.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2002

Great Show!!! I LOVE IT...WITH LOTS OF PASSION!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2002

Great!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2002

I`ve seen more interesting and captivating things in the bowl after taking a huge "darky".......this movie doesn`t deserve the dollar bill that steven seagal`s life is worth....and you can put that in your pipe and smoke it!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

This movie was so bad i wanted to kill myself half way through it. maybe ja Rule should stop acting and never do that again and go back to his music career well thats not much too fall back on either a little advice ja rule murder inc IS NOT THE MOST TALTED RECORD LABEL. I give this movie -10 stars

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

It is two hours of my life I will never have back.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

steven...please stop "acting"

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

soooo bad

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

STINKY

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

BLOODY AWFUL

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

THIS MOVIE IS HALF PAST CRAP -- toikeoike

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

terrible...wat were Steven thinking....he better look 4 sumtimg else to do b4 he will go down...worst movie I`ve ever seen...waste of my money.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

steven steven steven - you really had us fooled. your last film seemed alright to sucker us into seeing this one. my god man do something about those pores. why would you have 3/4`s of the movie as a close up? this movie totally sucked and steven looks like a a whale in hiding. do not see this movie- unless you want to see steven segals pores 12 feet high-they will haunt my dreams

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

This movie was no good, Steven Seagal has been in too much, and the characters wern`t convincing at all...

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

i thought that this movie was very poorly wrote and i sudjest you keep your money and see a better movie

Change Location