Grease

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 2201 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 73.50%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.57%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.77%
  • User rating: 4.10 3.01%
  • User rating: 4.10 18.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2012

time to go back to school, kiddies! weekday matinees are so much nicer with no bratty kids around!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

I love Grease!!!Sandy is a character of a real true girl...Iam an idol of Danny and Kenickie...wooooohhh....it`s cool...I watched it in an acting workshop and it is good...

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2007

1978, I WAS ONLY 8 YEARS OLD NEVER EVEN HEARD OF IT UNTIL ANOTHER 5 YEARS LATER, IT`S DONE 30 YEARS OLD GENERATIONS AND TILL THIS DAY IT;S STILL A MUSICAL PHOEMONON. WHO KNOWS WHAT KIND OF REACTION IT WILL HAVE ON THE NEXT GENERATION. I KNOW MY KIDS LOVE THIS MOVIE. I WISH THAT THEY COULD MAKE MORE MOVIES THAT THIS. IT;S ANS ERA GONE BY JUST LIKE THE MUSICAL, LIKE SINGING IN THE RAIN. THERE HTE BEST

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Grease is the best musical and movie ever made it is absolutely fantastic!!! =] -MaRiTzA!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

Grease is my all time favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

Grease IS the word!! 52 thumbs up!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

One of the best movies I ever saw I am a senior 78 years young, and just finished watching it for the 12th time on TV and still enjoy every minute

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

Grease is the best and it`s my favorite movie im your biggist fan in the world....

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

Grease is amazing, i can`t believe it`s still popular!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

its 1 o da bst movies i av eva seen

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

I like it a lot. I`ve seen it a thousand of times.We did a play at my school.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

I thought this movie was really well done. this is one of my altime favorite movies. I love the clothing. I can watch it allday long an neva get tired of it. I think the first one was way better than the second one. If they r goin to have a sequal than use the same pl as before.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

I LOVED IT ! IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER ! BUT I HATE GREASE 2 . GREASE IS STILL THE WORD!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

i think it was the best movie ever made. i have the sountrak and know every song on the cd

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

i love the movie grease!! ui have seen it 50 times since the time i was 3. i saw it for the first time in 1997 in theaters. i was little at the time so during every song, i would get up and dance. i think that it is one of the best films ever made, and the soundtrack is totally awesome 2!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

Wow this movie is frieken amazing! Especially Rizzo shes like wow. I love her attitude she takes no prisoners

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

It was so good i can`t stop watching it i`m obsessed with the music and the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

this is the best movie of all time!! :D :) i am 15 and have been watching it scince i was about 8! i love it s0o s0o much! The music is great too!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2005

GREASE IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!! (besides harry potter) BUT BESIDES THAT ITS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!! I LOOOOOOOVE GREASE!!! *pheeeeeeew* okay....glad thats off my chest. well, okay, bye! :P

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

WAS DA BEST MOVIE OF MY LIIIIIIIIIIIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

I love this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

WELL I HAVE SEEN IT ALL OF MY LIFE AND IT GETS BETTER EVER TIME I WATCH IT

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

Well I watched it 5 times and all 5 times it was fun like heck! My boyfriend made it funny by singing along to the better songs * he`s a singer so it sounded awesome* Anyways I`m 13 and I think it`s the best movie ever made!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

Grease is the best movie of all time without grease my life would be nothing

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

I thought it was absoulutally brilliant!!! Five stars!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

I am only 9 and i think it is the best movie my fav song is summer loving

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

I DID LIKED GREASE MOVIE THAT NOW I`M TRYINGTO SET IT UP AT SCHOOL IN A YEARLY ENGKISH PERFORMANCE. THE STUDENTS ARE GOING BANANAS!!!!1

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

My daughter`s high school will be doing this production ..after viewing what GREASE is about and the songs, I am SO disappointed in the director`s choice. There are much better musicals out there than this !

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

i have seen grease so many times that the tape to my video broke, that`s how much i love that movie. the musical movie i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

I have seen grease many times...and it always feels same...i mean cool !!! The thing is...i´m from Finland...!!! AND OF COURSE... I LOVE JOHN TRAVOLTA IN THAT VIDEO!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

we thought it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

~**GREASE**~ THE BEST MOVIE OF ALL TIME...WITH THE BEST CAST...THE MUSIC, DANCING, AND ACTING IS ALL SO GOOD!!!!!!GREASE IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

i love the movie grease our skool did a play on the movie n i got to dance wit a cutie

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

Grease is the best movie of all time!!!!!. It`s hilarious and is a classic movie that will be remembered forever.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

GrEaSe is sssssssssssoooooooooo awsome i love it so much and one of my fav songs is GREASED LIGHTNING. As a matter a fact i love grease so much that this year 2004 i am in the school play that is GREASE.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

.... Grease is definetly the word... almost 30 years later and it is still a classic... i just wish i could i have been in that movie...i wish we had those kinds of days now...the old fashioned kind...i would have loved it... great job on grease... and keep spreaden the word... and dont forget that a hickey from kenicky is like a hallmark card...good enough to send the very best!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

Now grease is a classic. I just never agreed with teh ending. Shouldn`t good girls always be good? where`s the morals?

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

It`s a classic.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

IT WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!************

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

the best film ever i watch it every day!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

who wouldnt like grease? its funny interesting and a delight to watch!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

It is the best movie I have ever seen and I pity those who do not realize it. Okay, so the actors are a little old to be high school students, but you can still imagine it.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

They sing to much like all the time !!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

I thought Grease was an excellent movie and the actors were well chosen. John Travolta and Olivia Newton John worked great together. Over all, I think the movie was well performed, edited and directed.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

ITs great

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

Ilove grease it`s the best movie every.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

horrible

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

I thought that Grease is an excellent movie! This is definitlly my favorite movie!

Change Location