Grace and Frankie (Netflix)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Grace and Frankie (Netflix) Movie Poster

4.59 / 5

User rating: 4.59

Based on 66 votes and 26 reviews

  • User rating: 4.59 87.50%
  • User rating: 4.59 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.59 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.59 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.59 9.38%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 1 August 23, 2016

A poor man's Frankie and Johnny.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2016

Love this series!!!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2016

LOVE THIS SHOW. When does the next season come out and is it on Friday nights?

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2016

this was the most refreshing series I have seen in a long time, funny, sad, it faced so many things that happen later in life. I absolutely loved it and I really really hope it comes back for season 2.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2016

Hahahahahahahahaha! Excellent!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2015

Wonderful series.. so funny I've watched it twice.. I can't wait for Season two!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2015

Can't wait for 2016. Hilariously funny. Cast is perfect together. Would not of guessed Sam Waterson was so FUNNY.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2015

everyone should watch this,it is humourous and very relevant today emphasises that the older person is still a human being with the same life issues that the younger generation has to cope with.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2015

Best Show; Best Actors!! I look forward to watching Season 2!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2015

I love this show! The actors and the writers for the show are amazing!! I can't wait to watch Season 2.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2015

A ripoff! Just a couple episodes edited together to play as a feature. Nothing to see here.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2015

A well written show. Funny, fast paced, yet also touching and moving. Great cast bringing their roles to life.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2015

So funny. I loved loved loved and now I have all my friends hooked.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2015

I loved this show, I got hooked instantly. Can't wait for the next season.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2015

I want to buy it for my Mum I loved it but finding where to buy the DVD is hard.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2015

Fabulous! Funny from start to finish. Real

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2015

We came across this a couple of weeks ago, on NetFlix and we just Love It! A fresh new approach to sitcoms today, especially. The acting, writing and dialogue are Excellent! However, If you're prudish or don't care for "colorful" adult language, then you'll probably be better off, tuning into the Waltons! We simply Cannot Wait for the next season! Great job NetFlix!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2015

The Best!!

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2015

Clever, hilarious, contemporary, brilliant husband is now watching season 2 for the third time. We can't wait for season 2!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2015

Love Grace and Frankie

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2015

I love this show !! I watch them over and over. I'll add these to my dvd collection once released. I understand a second season is in the works...I can' t wait to see them !!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2015

Great, funny love it! Looking forward to season 2, hopefully!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2015

This has been the best and funniest show I've watched in years. It's much better laughing then watching murder and blood and guts. Hope it goes to DVD so I can watch it any time. I give it the highest stars. Thanjs

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2015

We were surfing Netflix over Memorial weekend and came across this show. We loved it so much that we power-watched the entire season that weekend. Love it and truly hope they bring on the second season soon!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2015

One of the best shows ever!! I can hardly wait until I can get a DVD of the show!!! Lily and Jane are just perfect! The hospital episode was so funny I had to rewatch it again and again.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2015

Lily and Jane are amazing! Tack on Martin Sheen and SAM MF WATERSTON!!! The plot is horrible, we get that. But is it actually bad? Or are we just so used to A-list movie rolls via Sheen or old school Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin, and Law and Order/Newsroom(and his oddly hot but not role as Sydney in "The Killing Fields") style Sam Waterston. Plus; the sarcastic, tactful, witty things they ALL say,to the more insightful age groups 23+, are hilarious! Especially if you know each actor/comedian. I love this show and hope for a second season!!!

Change Location