God's Not Dead

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 226 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 67.59%
  • User rating: 3.94 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.94 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.94 1.85%
  • User rating: 3.94 23.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 65

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2014

Excellent movie!!!

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2014

God is not a kind and loving being. He will smite you down for posting a negative review of His movie. Beware doubter!..........He IS alive and he not impressed

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2014

very good to spread the message.

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2014

People who do not believe in god would never say "god is dead" or "I hate god", they'd say "there is no god" or "there's zero evidence for god". This awful movie is another excellent example of the religious coming up with an unrealistic premise and then triumphantly "proving" their point.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2014

This movie was well worth going to see in theatres and we will definitely be purchasing the DVD. I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because there were a few scenes that were a bit 'cheesy' or far fetched. Other than that, there were many different situations that were represented and addressed very well. It's so refreshing seeing this type of movie hit the big screen. Can't wait to see what David A.R. White comes up with next.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2014

If this movie had any A or B list actors it would win every Razzie there is.

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2014

Saw this movie on a dare but I was glad I didn't have to pay for it. This movie is HORRID! Dean Cain can't act nor could he ever and Sorbo was ok, just ok. Seriously this movie will lower your IQ and over all brain function. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2014

Tackles some very trying emotions, was well written and had a good message. Highly recommended to anyone with an open mind.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2014

Dumb. You gotta be brain dead.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

An awesome movie, I will go and watch it again and definitely will purchase it when it comes out in DVD. The best movie I have seen in years!!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2014

Amazing movie

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2014

This was a refreshingly fine film with substance! Totally enjoyable although, sadly, I'm sure that the professional movie critics will roast it, as it is Christian-focussed. Their loss.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2014

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

God is NOT dead! Great movie!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I thought it was very good.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2014

One of the best movies Ive seen! Loved it!

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2014

I would say this movie is a must see, it is entertaining and has a great story to it. Some of the acting isn't the greatest but for the most part it's pretty good. I really enjoyed it and will watch it again.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2014

I thought this movie was fantastic!!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2014

Very good acting. Solidly put together. Enjoyed every minute. I have seen it twice with different people, which is a first for me. Glad it came to Canada.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

Lord is not dead! Coruption in America and all over the World started in 1990s...God has a plan for each of us for His purpose...we must understand Bible to be Christians...Lord saved me and my Family! Those who say that they are God ...those are the false idols ...think people ,do not sleep!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2014

Solid Christian Film

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2014

Best Christian movie i have seen in awhile, it's a must see GOD'S NOT DEAD!!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2014

This movie is ignorant and promotes religious intolerance. As a non-Muslim, non-atheist I was shocked and upset to see something like this playing in Canada.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2014

It could have been good - very bad acting - bit silly at times

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2014

Everyone should see this whether or not you believe in God

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2014

WoW. Great Movie thank you for bringing it to Canada

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

AMAZING MOVIE

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

Enjoyed watching the film and acting of Shane Harper in particular.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

An excellent film that is both thought provoking and inspirational. Well written with good acting. Reconfirmed my belief that God is most definitely NOT dead!

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

This movie is awesome. Great acting and an excellent plot. It is enjoyable whether you happen to believe in God or not. Go see it - before you judge it.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

Its a good movie but why would you post a review if you haven't seen the movie. Don't judge a movie because of the name. Actually go and watch it before you comment.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2014

THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE BORING, WAS SO WRONG, IT REALLY MADE ME REALIZE THERE HAS TO BE AN ALL KNOWING, ALL POWERFUL AND ALL PRESENT CREATOR TO PRODUCE ENOUGH HEAT FROM A SUN THATS 90 MILLION MILES AWAY WHICH STILL DOES NOT BURN US UP SINCE WE ORBIT AT 23.5 DEGREES TO THE SUN TO KEEP FROM BURNING US INTO CHARCOAL.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2014

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2014

Excellent movie that presents the truth about the selective suppression of freedom of thought in universities, assumed to be places where fairness of a debate and freedom of thought is celebrated. A must see! Believable acting and well produced.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2014

great movie

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

Absolutely awesome movie! Well acted! Great story! Amazing plot!

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

Great Movie. Exciting. Good Acting.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

Great movie... those who venture poor ratings without even seeing it... can't take your rating seriously.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

WoW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2014

Terrible acting with annoying ignorance and propaganda.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2014

Amazing movie! Best movie of the year!!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2014

Great acting and well done movie

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2014

Excellent movie! Go see it!

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2014

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2014

Excellent movie. Well done.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2014

amazing movie .. we need more of these movies

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2014

Such a refreshing movie, well done and extremely enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2014

Just from reading the intro you know that this is a movie for people who wilfully chose to be morons.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2014

Amazing Movie!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2014

Powerful and amazing!

Change Location