Glee: The 3D Concert Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 56 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4 68.00%
  • User rating: 4 4.00%
  • User rating: 4 4.00%
  • User rating: 4 8.00%
  • User rating: 4 16.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2014

They don't make music like this anymore; WHY? :(

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2014

This movie was amazing the songs were so good watch this movie

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

This movie was amazing the songs were watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

This movie was amazing. The song. We're so good Watch this movie

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2012

I'm actually a Glee fan but this movie was BORING! Some of the singing was good but overall the way the film was done was just lame.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2011

wahhh, i didnt actually c it, why did they only show it on one day in calgary??? they should show it 4 a week at least

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2011

this movie is a great movie good songs ! love all the people in it

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2011

I enjoyed this almost as much as the Bieber concert film. What a show! Makes me wish I'd spent the big bucks to see this extraordinary tour in person, but WHO has that kind of disposable income? :(

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2011

This was a fun excelent movie to go and see. The music was great. The fan stories were inspirational. All in all it was a fabulous movie

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2011

The concert event of the millennium! Must-see!!!

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2011

Overall 3.5 stars. The concert portion and comments by Glee cast rate a 5 out of 5. But, there is simply WAY too much time wasted on interviewing the fans ...a minute or 2 would have been OK. It became more of a "preach-fest" than a concert movie. If you are a Gleek and didn't attend the live shows, see it, but be fore-warned

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2011

Finally, a movie EVERYONE can love!

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2011

If you're a Gleek like me, and didn't get the chance to see the Glee Live Tour, you'll love the 3D movie.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2011

As another reviewer says, if you like the TV show, you'll love this movie/concert!

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2011

Warning if you're not a fan of the show then this movie is a total waste of money.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2011

I never thought I'd see a better concert documentary than The Last Waltz, but this blows all other music films out of the water. I can't wait to see it again with friends.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2011

The movie was put well-together. The fan stories were awesome and seeing the performances in 3D were even better

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2011

Greatest movie of our time! The new Citzen Kane for sure!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2011

This movie is the BEST CONCERT I'VE EVR SEEN!!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2011

Great movie !!

Change Location