Ghostbusters

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.62 / 5

User rating: 2.62

Based on 10930 votes and 227 reviews


  • User rating: 2.62 35.12%
  • User rating: 2.62 5.02%
  • User rating: 2.62 2.01%
  • User rating: 2.62 2.34%
  • User rating: 2.62 55.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 227

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Eegah like it! There are giants in our time! Schtemlow!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Five stars! Loved it so much!

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2016

funny and interesting. excellent actresses. worth seeing

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Terrific movie! The best genre film in ages!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I still have popcorn in my hair! Unbelievable!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The ladies came through in fine style in this reboot. Let's see more like it!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The funniest movie. A laugh riot!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The most crowd-pleasing experimental film in history.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

What an amazing movie! Everyone in the theatre loved it! Money well spent!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Loved it! Chris Hemsworth is this generation's Atlas King! Stellar!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Crowd pleaser! A study in the humour of expectation that will appeal to many.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

So funny! Simple jokes work!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

10 out of 10! Just got back from seeing this. Everyone loved it! The movie was great

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I just love this movie! I wish the Ghostbusters were real.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

5 stars! Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

It was so amazing! Definitely worth the 3-D headache.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

This movie broke my funnybone in two! I'm in the hospital now and it hurts like hell.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I'm gonna slime my kids this Halloween. It'll get everywhere!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The stereotypes were right on the nose and very well done.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

It cured my depression. I can live now. So long Ambien!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Just watched it! Wow! It was the funniest movie I've ever seen! And the movie theatre had the best popcorn ever!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

That was amazingly terrific. I can't get enough! 10 out of 10.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Hilarious! Best time I've had at the movies in years! .

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

This is the funniest movie ever! See it!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Can't understand the negative talk. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the movie. The actions of early ghosts felt strongly violent, The movie as several moments that sparked emotion beyond laughter, (which is odd for me.)

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Chris Hemsworth is sooooo cute in this

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Forgot to leave star rating with my comment, it's 5 stars out of 5, best movie I've seen in ages.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2016

Same director as Bridesmaids and same stars in Kristen and Melissa, means it's a win-win-win movie, saw it on opening day and loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Ignore all the one star reviews, they're from guys who feel threatened because girls are funny! This movie is amazing, I'm going to see it again.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Anything with Kristen Wiig in it is worth the money and this one doesn't disappoint. Kate McKinnon is also drop dead funny!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Loved, loved, loved it!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

There are obviously a lot of guys on here who didn't see the movie and are bashing it - don't listen! It's super funny and stay until the end, there's an extra scene!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

So fricking hilarious! The entire theatre was laughing their heads off, it even got applause at the end.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Special effects are amazing. Kate McKinnon is hilarious, played the part to the max. See it in 3D.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2016

Couldn't believe how funny it was.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2016

Incredible, loved it

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2016

They wrote a humorous script and hired funny ladies and a talented director. Watching this film was an amazing experience.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2016

Astounding how this film surprised at every turn. Every scene was funnier than the last

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2016

Loved that the film was dedicated to Harold Ramis.

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2016

Can be seen without knowing about the first one. But if you do, you can enjoy the insider references & cameos. Female cast makes it easier to avoid comparisons. Just fun. Don't expect Shakespeare. Stay to the end for extra movie clips.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2016

Comedy with special effects. Don't miss it.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2016

Liked how they had subtle nods to the first movie. The cameos were also appreciated. Fun and not too scary for the older or mature 'tween. Lovable "dumb secreatary". Lots of slime!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2016

Enjoyable film. Stayed true to the 80's classic, but with enough of a new story to keep it fresh.

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2016

The comedy over took the story line. Which was a real shame.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

More laughs than Bridesmaids!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Makes you proud to be a woman.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

These gals are this summer's Fantastic Four!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Loved the cg effects!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

The movie event of the summer has arrived!

Change Location