Ghostbusters

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.56 / 5

User rating: 2.56

Based on 10974 votes and 225 reviews


  • User rating: 2.56 33.87%
  • User rating: 2.56 4.84%
  • User rating: 2.56 1.94%
  • User rating: 2.56 2.26%
  • User rating: 2.56 57.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 225

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2016

Still the best movie out there! 5/5

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2016

Fun flick. Worth the trip to the city from Farnhamville.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2016

Freaky. Very theatrical.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2016

It was funny! I don't care that it was a remake; for once there's a movie that shows women as funny and intelligent characters.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2016

Thought it was fun and funny!!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2016

Top notch movie does the original proud I for one am in love with the all female cast as their characters because each one plays out what a strong confident young woman is all about

User review rating: 2 July 21, 2016

This movie is a waste of stars and story,avoid it if you think it has anything to do with Ghostbusters ,it's a dog.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2016

Loved it!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2016

This movie is horrible!!! Don't wast your time. That's two hours I will never get back. The movie was predictable, the jokes were corny at best, the story was sad and pathetic. Enthough I liked to of the main actors it was not enough to help such a bad move earn even a second star.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2016

Funny entertaining with fractured HI-tech gizmo language and explanation. Different character role for Chris Hemsworth.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2016

This movie suck the big one. Anyone who says this was a good or even a funny movie should have their brains checked out, honestly there was nothing good or redeeming at all. In fact I think anyone who liked it must be numb from their head to their toes. Don't even see it when it comes out on TV or DVD. Just Horrible, I actually asked if I could get my money back it was so bad, now I know that if you leave about 20 to 30 min. into the movie you can get your money back, but no I thought maybe further into the movie it might get better, Hey maybe I should have my brain checked out also for staying and finishing the move till it was done. review no stars

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2016

I loved this movie. It was funny & enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2016

Awful movie. You are smart if you do not go and see it.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2016

Crappy movie, not worth watching.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2016

Love ittttttttt

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2016

I loved that this movie had no romantic sub plot, not a single fat joke and passes the Bechtel test! It had more jokes and more scares than the original, also it presents positive female role models to the young girls that will watch it.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2016

that right the typical politically correct crap busters...cheese ball fest of pure crap ...nuff said

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2016

Harold Ramus may you rest in peace. As for this movie, may it burn in hell!!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2016

An inspiring movie!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2016

Even my gerbil Horatio loved it, and he's notoriously fussy.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2016

An uninspiring movie!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2016

An excellent film.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2016

So much fun!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2016

Third time's the charm for this franchise!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2016

Could not stop laughing! Have to see it a few more times for sure to catch all the jokes!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

Comedy classic.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

Way better than the first one. That one was entertaining, but this one is amazing!!! Best plot, better effects, and funnier!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

Absolutely hysterical ! Must see 3D Imax , fabulous graphics !

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

"Waiting to Exhale" for the modern woman. Ladies, take your men to see this and they just might learn something...

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

The most fun I've had at the movies since Blues Brothers 2000.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

It was awesome, liked it better then the originals.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

Clever and inventive! Would love to see an all-female redux of Das Boat.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

Buy your tickets weeks in advance if you hope to see this before the end of the month! 10/10

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2016

An excellent reboot from a female perspective

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2016

Ok. Nice guys is a far better action comedy film.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I never laughed so hard in my life! Run, don't walk to your nearest theatre! That's right: push, shove, knock old ladies down...just get to that Ghostbusters screening!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Incredible! The year's best film! More laughs than LADY TERMINATOR, scarier than DAVEY AND GOLIATH, more exiting than GYMKATA. You'll have a blast!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Aliens will see this movie, bask in its greatness and reward humanity with clean energy, the cures for diseases, and reprints of Cinema Sewer magazine! Great days are upon us!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Terrific film! Funny and thought provoking. Did it ever occur to you that flatulence is the ghost of food? Think about it and watch out for those big Twinkies!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Adored this great film. Not quite as good as MEGAFORCE but better than KRULL. See it today!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Great movie! This film will make you believe in ghosts! L--What was that?! I heard something...omg! The lights just went out! AAAHH!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The movie was great!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Really liked it! Perfect for a night out with my 10 year old daughter.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Laugh riot! 10 out of 10! An almost perfect movie!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Is there a Ghostbusters2016 storybook from Scholastic? If so I want it I want it I want it I want it!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Just hilarious! Me and my friends loved it so much we're going back to see it again on cheap night. See you next Tuesday, girls!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I really dug it. So funny! It really scared my young daughter, though.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

The 3-D was great!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Eegah like it! There are giants in our time! Schtemlow!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

Five stars! Loved it so much!

Change Location