Ghost World

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghost World Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 218 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 71.96%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.54%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.07%
  • User rating: 4.21 1.40%
  • User rating: 4.21 14.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

yay!! :]

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

Art. Pure art. This movie was both order and chaos in a most unusual theme. Rarely do you find movies that contain such thought and power these days. It`s such a relief from the normal plots, filled with explosions and cute one-liners. It is nice to see deep thinkers still have their say.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

I loved this movie. I loved the ending. It wasn`t so perfect and everything just worked out. The book was even great! I absolutly watched this movie 7 times in one day!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

The plot was incredible. I love Thora Birch and Steve Busemi. They play their characters with such heart.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2002

I didn`t want this movie to end. It is both frightening and illuminating when you find that you are "in" the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

steve buscemi is my god, i love him

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2001

I thought this movie really demonstrated the attitude of this generation. The acting, directing and theme of the movie is very original. Definitley an awesome movie.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2001

fabulous. I could watch it again and again!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2001

Loved it! Great movie! Even the music was terrific!

Change Location