Ghajini

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghajini Movie Poster

3.02 / 5

User rating: 3.02

Based on 89 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.02 38.64%
  • User rating: 3.02 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.02 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.02 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.02 27.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

prettty goooooooood!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

simply amazing best film of year

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

wow amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

This movie was awesome, the only reason i got kinda dissapointed was because i read the summary and it told me kalpana got murdered. i guess that was a big spoiler. but i gues tht was mii fault for reading it. but the movie itself was AMAZINg.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

amazing movie! a must watch..consists of all elements and not just action..comedy, romance, thriller..well done!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

very good movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

OMG!!!! LOve the movie!! Amir Khan was so cute!!! Already watched it like 3 times!! LOve Asin!!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

aweeeeeeeesome... violent but very well done.. loved the songs, the action, the acting..very funny and very sad!! loooooooooved it!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2009

The acting of Amir Khan and his girlfriend was so natural.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

No doubt a copy of the Hollywood version, however good actor by everyone involved. This is a very violent movie and I was surprised by the amount of kids under the age of 10years old that were brought by their family to see this film. Parents protect your children a bit more on such movies and babysitter.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

Amir Khan breaks my heart! His performance was so gut wrenching.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

I am very disappointed by watching this movie it is very far from our reality and so much sillness around it!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

excellent movie with sad ending.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

If there were no stars I would've selected that. I mean this is such a copy of Memento or even a frame by frame copy of the Tamil version. How can u marry someone by deceiving them and not even telling her ur real name. Yeah real classy movie! I don't care how much this made in the box office. It's a useless movie and the worst movie Aamir Khan, who usually makes awesome movies has made.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

it's simply heart touching....

Change Location