Fubar

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fubar Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 917 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 75.99%
  • User rating: 4.31 7.24%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.54%
  • User rating: 4.31 2.74%
  • User rating: 4.31 12.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2010

Canadian classic

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2009

Watch it every other week or so. Freakin awsome!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

This is my favorite movie, its awsome. Everyone i know has 5 quotes on queue.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

Fubar has to be one of my favorite movies of all time its hilarious and you people are right a sequel would be awsome

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

I thought it was good but I only have one question. IS this movie real or was it scripted?

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

I finally watched it after much hype and I must say I really liked it!Great characters,great acting and funny as hell! The thing is most Canadians know someone just like these guys, that`s why it`s so believable, can`t wait to watch it again. Cheers eh !

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

Fubar 2: Tron`s Back

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

Woman is a danger cat best movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

I laugh harder and harder every time... It`s best watching it with FUBAR virgins!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

better every time

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

JUST GIVE ER`! Fubar is the best movie ever made ! It never gets old i have seen it over 10 times and i laugh as hard or harder than the first time

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

Amazing...favriote movie all time.....

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

FUBAR! What can I say? I watched the film once...laughed and talked about it for 2 hours until we rented it again on Pay Per View. The thing about Fubar is that there are actually people out there that think Terry and Dean have something to say...People who when they watch this moive believe that they are normal after watching it! It`s an amazing movie, one of the best ever made in my opinion. You either Love it....Or Hate it. A sequel is very much needed.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

I watched the movie three times in a row, then took a break to try and find some pilsner(which is no where to be found in eastern Canada) settled for canadian instead then watched it again. I have always been proud to be Canadian but this let`s me know I`m not alone.thanks to Dean and Terry. Give`r gentlemen Give`r!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2003

Fubar speaks the truth about the way some people really are. Acting was so good, I wasn`t sure if they were.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

Best production to come out of Alberta

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

Truly defined how a low budget film can make it big. Great film.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2002

If Cheech and Chong drank instead of smoked they might be something like these two clowns. But Deaner and Kevin are much funnier and more believable. A great movie.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

Those guys definately turned up the good, and turned down the suck.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

It`s the greatest movie ever filmed! I loved it

Change Location