Frozen (2010)

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.68 / 5

User rating: 3.68

Based on 48 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 3.68 41.94%
  • User rating: 3.68 19.35%
  • User rating: 3.68 16.13%
  • User rating: 3.68 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.68 12.90%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2013

Forget the wolves did anyone notice the talking Snowman?

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2011

Emma Bell is the BEST!!!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2011

Best movie ever made!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2011

Best Movie EVER!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2011

good movie,i enjoyed most of it. Some parts i didn't understand,like falling asleep in such freezing weather. Who can really fall asleep during the cold? Why didn't they try to use the wires before & climb down? Still not a bad movie

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

Never thought that an entire movie filmed on a chairlift could be this entertaining and suspensful. Compared to a lot of junk out there today, the movie definitely kept me from falling asleep and on the endge of the seat from the beginning to the end, which to me is indicative of a well made movie. Also, from previous comments, enough of dwelling on the wolves already!! No matter how uncommon wolf attacks may be, I am sure that if they are hungry enough, they will kill for food. In my opinion, this is a well made movie with better acting than many of the well known actors out there today. Great job, I am definitely buying the DVD!!

User review rating: 2 October 18, 2010

this could have been way better if they did some action shots

User review rating: 2 October 18, 2010

The idea was great. Suspense was kinda well done. But enough talking about wolves, what about the cold. The girl kept putting her hand on the metal safety bar. If anyone has little knowledge and experience about cold weather would know this is impossible, the hand would have stuck way before it actually did in the movie. Also who can fall asleep in such weather and actually wake up. These mitakes regarding the cold weather threw out the great idea about this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2010

What a terrible boring film this was. Weak plot awe-full acting. you could watch the first 10 minutes then skipp to the last 10 minutes and you would understand the whole film.Frozen is a great name to give this film...!

User review rating: 2 October 03, 2010

Who can be stupid enough to go poke a pack of wolves with a stick ???

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2010

Yeah, I agree from what I've read and heard about wolves - attacking humans is very rare - either that or not recorded. As far as ruining the integrity of the study of wolves - hey man it's a movie. Great cast for a shoe string budget, good story line - i.e. 'survival of the fittest'. I'd recommend this movie and commend Adam Green and his crew for a job well done!

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2010

I would like the person who says that wolves do not attack humans, to walk up to a pack of them and start poking them with a stick while shouting "Bad Dogs! Bad Dogs!" at the top of their voice. Then, come back and share their experience with us.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

Unfortunately, the above review is inaccurate as far as its information in regard to wolves. Compared to other carnivorous mammals known to attack humans, the frequency in which wolves attack humans is much lower though there are more than several incients recorded in which wolves have attacked and even killed humans. The most recent of these being in March 2010 in Anchorage, Alaska. Unprovoked attacks are rare however any recorded data on wolf attacks shows that the attacks can occur at any time of the day depending on situation. I am curious as to where the last reviewer got their information!?!?!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

Unfortunately, the previous review is inaccurate as wolves DO ATTACK HUMANS! However, compared to other carnivorous mammals known to attack humans, the frequency in which wolves have been recorded to attack humans is significantly lower indicating that though potentially dangerous,wolves are among the least dangerous for their size and predatory potential. The most recent recorded attack occured March 8th, 2010 in Anchorage, Alaska and there are at least 12 others that have occured since 2000. Depending on the circumstances of both the environment and the wolf, attacks can occur at any time of the day. Clearly, this movie has not destroyed anything Biologist have tried to prove, merely, have

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2010

I was apprehensive throughout the entire movie. However, wolves do not attack humans, let alone attack during the day. Biologists have spent decades proving this. Now I feel this movie may have destroyed all their work and instilled a new fear into the average person. Not very responsible.

Change Location