From Justin To Kelly

Thank you for rating this movie!

From Justin To Kelly Movie Poster

1.83 / 5

User rating: 1.83

Based on 3938 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 1.83 19.14%
  • User rating: 1.83 1.21%
  • User rating: 1.83 1.24%
  • User rating: 1.83 0.57%
  • User rating: 1.83 77.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

This is so cool! American Idol rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2012

Fell in love with this all over again recently. Why isn't this out on blu-ray yet?!?!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

i love you, justin!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

still one of the best musicals of this or any other era. american idol rocks!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2012

it's this generation's love story.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2011

Awesome! Justin and Kelly are such a cute couple and the soundtrack kicks big-time!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

The best of the American Idol movies. 5/5

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

The most delightful movie musical in a long time! Way to go, youngsters!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

How could anyone not love an AMERICAN IDOL movie?! 5 stars all the way, baby!!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

POWERFUL!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

There hasn't been a movie musical this good in ages! The uber-talented Justin and Kelly make a natural screen team, and I'm sure we'll be seeing - and hearing! - more from these delightful kids for years to come!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

What an AWESOME time at the movies! Justin & Kelly 4-Ever!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

This is the BEST movie!!!I love Kelly Clarkson!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

Omg,gosch its like the best dancing move to i would watch it like over and over.Its a hot dancing move and it totaklly rock

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

i luv kelly

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

omg, that was like the best movie i have ever seen Justin I love u!!! You are so HOT!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

The movis rocks

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROCKS

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

You rock!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

its soo good i love it

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

It is my favorite movie!! Justin is so cute!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

Hey wuts up well i think that the movie was the best.now i bought the dvd and i always wach it . And i also wanted to say that justin and kelly make a cute couple. luz ya guyz Andrea

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

i thot from justin to kelly waz awesome, i watch it lik everyday now that i hav the dvd, its my favourite movie of all time, i love it so much, they both did a great job acting and singing in it

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

Amazing...Superb but not attractive enough

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

from kustin to kelly is one of the best movies that i ever seen in my live! i`m alway watching it! i don`t know why some people don`t like it ... but are their opinions. kelly and justin are amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

i think that this movie is exelent! kelly and justin were great . i luv this movie!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

best movie eva!!!!!!!!!!!!! luv ya justin and kelly!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

i think that kelly and justin are good friends and that life will bring them a nice and friendly life.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

I thought there movies was awsome it was the best movie ever I love the movie the first week I had it I watched it 4 times a day 4 one week. Thats how much I loved it. I LOVE JUSTIN GUARINI AND KELLY CLARKSON ALWAYS & 4 EVER YOU GUYS ARE MY IDOLS 4 LIFE

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

This movie is fantastic! I am from Australia and think it was terrific. Kelly and Justin are very talented all round performers! Justin is sooooo Hot!!! Kelly is sooo Beautiful! Well done on such a great job!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

It was evidently great. i could watch it forever!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

Harmless fun fluff. Guarini`s impressive though, given the confines of the less than stellar production. He actually shows promise as a genuine triple threat- singer, actor, dancer.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

its symbolize everything wrong with pop culture society.another ploy to bleed money from the stupid impressionable tween market go justin go kelly, because in six moths no one will know you.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

Soooo stupid! It was painful to watch!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

kelly clarkson was great in the movie if you don`t like her music you will not like it.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

it was okay not the best movie i was expecting better

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

Overall the movie was good. I mean the singing and dancing was Awesome, but the pushline couldv`e used a little bit more action. For example, they shouldv`e shown a bit of the futur together. But it was a great movie just because we we`re attracted to them from American Idol and then the movie screen. Good job guys!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2003

That was the funniest movie ever - BECAUSE IT WAS SO HORRIBLE!!! I`ve seen my share of bad movies, but this is by far the worst. Actually, it`s so bad that you have to see it, just to make fair comparisons of all future bad movies. This movie should be on Ed the sock`s Fromage `03.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

horrible, horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

dumbest movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

It was a great movie! 5 stars! Kelly was great, and Justin was HOT . . . as usual :)

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

This movie should be called Justin to Smelly, or better yet, "Crap".

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

I thought it was a great movie personally i dont see the problem with it! Im buying it when it comes out. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

That was the worst movie ever.why would you even think of making a movie with the american idol wiinner

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

HIGHLY ENTERTAINING !! true it has a lot of song performances in it , but hey isn`t it what a musical is all about? ? and plus the songs in it are great , and the dances are absolutely awesome!!!! don`t be fooled by the bad critics !! see it for yourself ! it`s not as bad as they say it is.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

It was not that bad actualy. I came in expecting an extremely horrible film but it was actually okay. NOt that spectacular, but if you like that type of teen musical stuff. Its pretty good!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

I always check on tribute.ca before seein a movie to see the ratings of viewers! i can`t believe 87% believes that it rates 1 star because honestly i loved all of it! except for alexas horrible singing haha! but kelly and justin beamed in this movie and added such amazing light and beautiful vocals! the songs were amaing! i even like it better than grease haha!CLAY IS SEXAy haha (that came outta nowhere)

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

It was the best worst movie I have ever seen... Ever.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

GREAATTTTTTTTT

Change Location