Friends with Benefits

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 588 votes and 145 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 20.51%
  • User rating: 3.57 39.56%
  • User rating: 3.57 24.91%
  • User rating: 3.57 6.59%
  • User rating: 3.57 8.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 145

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

an edgy romantic comedy though a bit predictable entertains.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2011

Much better than I anticiapted. Works on numerous levels. Great chemistry between Timberlake and Kunis.

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2011

A bit corny, but enjoyable. Great chemistry between the two lead actors.

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

It was a cute movie - the chemistry was great between Justin and Mila... but it was sooo predictable... good for a rental.

User review rating: 2 October 27, 2011

Fast-paced dialogs didn't make this movie funnier and although it's a cool topic to make a movie about, I was disappointed by the actors and plot itself. BTW. Is there really a difference between >Friends with Benefits< and >No strings attached<...?

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2011

enjoyable

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

Very sweet - perfect chemistry with Justin and Mila

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2011

typical rom com with a catchy name

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2011

i wish they would stop making movies like this.

User review rating: 2 October 26, 2011

I was disappointed with this movie. It was lacking in good acting. Very boring. Justin Timberlake should stick to singing.

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Exactly what it should be. With a lot of shots of naked bottoms. If you like that sort of thing.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2011

Awful movie- did not enjoy the humour, nor the corny lines, nor the fact that a very similar movie came out with Natalie Portman 6 months earlier.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2011

This movie was definitely one of the better ones to come out this year. Romantic comedies have a tendency to get sappy and follow a traditional story line. However here, Justin and Mila keep it young and fresh, all while dressed to impress. Seriously Mila looks incredible in this movie and her style is one of my fave points. The first half of the movie is funny, interesting, and definitely not what you would expect. The second half does get a bit cheesy but if you allow yourself, you will enjoy it. Friends with benefits plays on one of those ideas that we've all been thinking about but probably didn't want to bring it up! Perhaps a good movie to take a friend (a special friend?) to...!

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Actually pretty funny! I usually like Mila Kunis, but Justin Timberlake was a pleasant surprise!

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Although the movie was your typical rom com, I am a sucker for them so I found it quite enjoyable. Hilarious and cute at the same time. Mila Kunis and Justin Timberlake just make it so perfect together, loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

Hilarious movie!!

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2011

funny movie, again way to long for a romantic comedy. i much prefer no strings attached it kept my attention, longer than this one

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2011

Dreary remake of NO STRINGS ATTACHED. Kunis and Timberlake are no match for Portman and Kutcher.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2011

SOOOO Funny. Me and my friend could not stop laughing. This is a must see.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

Adult humour aimed at teens. Sad commetary on movie makers.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

I quite enjoyed this light and fluffy movie.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2011

Movie was pretty funny good movie to watch with your significant other

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

This movie is a lot of fun. Thought it would be silly but all of us really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

I really liked this movie. It was funny, romantic & nice to watch.

User review rating: 3 October 22, 2011

I have to give this comedy an average rating. Although Mila and Justin seem to have good chemistry, the story line and dialogue just aren't good enough to make this a 4-star.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

It was super funny! Great chemistry between the actors :)

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

I loved this movie. Funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

Good romantic comedy!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Very funny!

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

Movie was cute but slow. Nothing special in this romantic comedy.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

A very funny movie! Living proof how having a friend with benefits could be beneficial to any lonely guy single or married!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

movie was enjoyable and kunis and timberlake mixed well together on screen so if your into a funny love storey well LETS JUMP JUMP to it

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

truly happens in real life.... very funny... a must see movie...

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Found it really quite funny

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

this movie was so funny..good way to brighten your day

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Very funny, kept me laughing the entire time. My bf loved it too.

User review rating: 3 October 06, 2011

At times really funny...ant times realyl boring and predictable. However, Kunis is great, as usual. She's always worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 3 October 03, 2011

The chemistry between Justin and Mila Kunis saved this otherwise cliche movie. Because of them, the movie is ratehr enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2011

A perverse and vulgar world-view coloured by male neuroses -- equating loving women with emasculation and weakness. L.C.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2011

most craziest movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2011

This movie was pretty lame, predictable and self-indulgent. Unfortunately, I saw as apart of a double-feature, BRIDESMAIDS, previously, and this one paled in comparison.

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2011

Cute summer movie. Some laughs some reality some fantasy.Not a Must See can wait for it on video, but good overall.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2011

It was cute and had some funny parts but overall nothing special.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2011

deffinitly a must seeeeeeeeeee!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2011

Not at all like the trailer...sex sells I suppose. I was pleasantly surprised...good movie.

User review rating: 2 August 11, 2011

Sadly, a disappointment. Only 10% story line and far too much sappy sex scenes (90%). I strongly suggest that this is not the movie to allow your teens to view, it takes relationships in an odd direction and may be taken seriously by the young ones since Justin is one of the main characters. Unfortunately, I found it difficult to get a good laugh out of this one.

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2011

Damn, what a great and funny movie!!! NOT..what a terrible movie that was, geez hollywood, running out of ideas?

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Great movie. Very modern and humorous for our time. The cast has very good chemistry.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

This movie tries hard to be something it is not...funny and well scripted!

Change Location