Free Birds

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.68 / 5

User rating: 3.68

Based on 150 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 3.68 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.68 49.23%
  • User rating: 3.68 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.68 9.23%
  • User rating: 3.68 6.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2014

I think if your open with your children you can talk about these bullying things etc saying that's not nice and basically that's not acceptable. My daughter only 4 would understand that quiet clearly.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2014

Awesome Animated Movie!!!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2013

love it

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2013

Did not find the characters that likeable, and at one point large bird abducts smaller bird and slaps him extensively for no good reason that I could see. Did not enjoy this gratuitous bullying/violence.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2013

Dreadful movie that makes no sense at all. The girls thought some of it was funny but, IMHO, this is the worst animated film I've seen in a very long time. I gave it the second start for the kids.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2013

a very funny movie for sure

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Fun to see with the grandchildren

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

My son loved this movie

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

good movie

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2013

It was awesome and funny!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2013

LOL, very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2013

This movie has great magination from a presonal point of view. Well scipted and great action.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2013

I thought it was cute and funny. A great movie for a family outing.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Very funny fowl humor

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

My son really loved that movie!!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2013

I took my grandsons and they were not really impressed a lot better out there

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

the kids loved it

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

very entertaining!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

My son loved this movie!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

My kids loved the movie!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2013

My son really loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

excellent movie worth the watch

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2013

very bad

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

Very funny Thanksgiving themed movie!

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2013

Free Birds has the necessary spark of artistic madness, to make up for its perfunctory story design

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2013

Disappointing and contrived.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Very funny! My grandchildren really loved it! I would recommend it to everyone.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2013

We didnt love it.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

Very funny movie about turkey business!

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

Produced by Kevin Smith's Scott Mosier, I was interested to check out this animated turkey movie - I was pleasantly surprised, the story is fun and the voice acting competent.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

Great family fun

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

the kids really liked this - was funny

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2013

My kids loved the part about the new food for Thanksgiving - Pizza!

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

Took my grandchildren and they really liked it

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

Another in a great line of animated movies - they are so much better than the cartoons I grew up with!

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

kids loved it

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

Very good, lots of laughs for kids and adults

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

Hilarious circumstances with turkeys lol

Change Location