Freddy vs. Jason

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 5356 votes and 161 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 72.49%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.29%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.72%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.14 17.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 161

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2009

I Loved This Movie A Thrill Ride from start to finish Flatout Awsome

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2009

I love this Movie it was awsome from start to finish

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2009

hahahah i lov e this movieee (L):P

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

I would give this three stars because I love freddy and Jason and the teens were likeable but the very was very gratuitisque

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

Excellent Movie.... I loved all the friday the 13ths,and N.O.E.toughtthat they were wicked!Freddy VS. Jason was`nt as good as the older ones (old horror movies are SCARY..these days theyre cheesy with sensless killnigs) But it was a pretty good movie...a lotta good fighting scences... Wicked Killnig Scenes.... id give it 4/5...Friday the 13th 1,2,4 & 5 id give 5/5.. N.O.E. id give 3 stars for 3,1,7,& 2

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2007

WHAT A DISSAPOINTMENT U WOULD THINK THAT FREDDY VS JASON WOULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST HORROR MOVIE EVER BUT NO WHO EVER MADE THIS MOVIE ABVIOUSLY NO`S NOTHING ABOUT THE LEDGEND OF FREDDY OR JASON! AND SHOULD BE EMBARESSED TO SAY THEY MADE THIS MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

The movie was great i thougt it was going to be scary but it wasnt but still the movie was awsome

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

ive seen many nightmare on elm street and friday the 13th movies and ived loved them all except for a few but freddy and jason are my two favorite killers of all time and i think its cool that they both come together in one movie to kill each other 5/5!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2006

freddy vs.jason was wickedd..not scary at all..it had lotsa action and lotsa blood and guts..a really good movie..ive always benn a fan of freddy and jason..and now my two favourite horror movie villians hit the screen for an ultimate battle! a must see!! 3.5\5

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2006

good movie..lotsa action n gore,i really enjoyed it!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

it was not as good as; JASON TAKES MANHATTAN (my fav.) and alot of the others, but pretty good... i think I`ll buy it...

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

not scary one little bit. but it was a rather good movie.better then the other freddy films that were just fake and stupid.but this was, indeed, a good movie. it was hilarious not scary.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

it was not scary at all but over all it was a very cool movie. it was very fake and the events that occured werent very believable but the movie was still kewl. it was hilarious as well.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

the movie you can miss

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2005

the best movie of them all

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

Not scary in the way many people expected, but a great addition to both franchises! I laughed so much, yet still found it exciting that it paid homage to both Freddy and Jason, without taking itself too seriously! Great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

This movie was not scary at all. Way too much hype. Storyline was interesting, but that was it. The ending indicated that there will be a sequal to this. Hopefully the sequal will be better. Then again, there have been so many jason movies and freddy movies, I think both series should just be put to rest.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

hi i`m writing this to tell u that this movie really rocks and that i have always loved freddy and jason movies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

i thought it was brilliant!!!! really injoyed it! deffinetly would watch it again! but i have to say it was hard trying not to be scared! funny and terrifying!! gr8!!!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

It was a good movie and it kicked butt and I can`t wait till Freddy VS Jason 2 comes out.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

the was the bes i saw it like 500 times

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I thought Freddy VS Jason was very well thought out. I have seen almost all of the other past sequels, and thought this was done fairly to demonstrate both villians. I also thought it was done fairly due to the plot and the equality of death, fear, and injury in the victims. E.g, Freddy is afraid of fire, and Jason is afraid of water. There is a scene near to the end when they are set ablaze on Crystal Lake docs and thrown into the lake. It was also done fairly by it`s setting. Half was in Elm Street, the other was in Crystal Lake. All actors and actresses were great especialy, Robert Englund, Monica Keena, Jason Ritter, and Katharine Isabell

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2004

It was terrifing and funny its the best scary flim ever made

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

i thouth freddy vs jason was a verry good movie i think there should be a freddy vs mike myers um........ the part i like the most was near the end of the movie um...... the person i liked is jasom cuz i have watch every epasode of friday the 13th over and over and over agan i relly relly like the movie it was GREAT

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

freddy and jason ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

i thought will was really hot and i thought lori was pretty and they did a really neat job i thought

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

I thought it was great, im a big Jason fan, so I was pulling for Jason. Maybe in the future there will be a Jason Vs Michael Myers...never know

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

best jason film in the new line cinema. And the best freddy since the original.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

It was halarious and horrifying in both ways. I thought it rocked. I have watched all the new horror movies the past 2 years and they sucked compared to this.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

This movie was awsome! But how did it all start. I mean how did jason meet freddy???

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

It is the best movie in the whole world

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

This movie was one of the worst horror movies i have ever seen! Not scary at all!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

Its awsome!!!!!!! I love it!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

i was an exellent movie but the blood effects were a bit much and i would have loved to know what happened between will, his girl and her dad.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

Freddy vs. Jason is the best movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

I think that Freddy vs. Jason is the best horror movie of 2003!!! No other horror film (except TCM) even comes close to it!!!! Hope to see more Elm Street and Friday the 13th movies!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2004

Robert Englund Is great as Freddy, but they should have gotten Kane Hodder to do Jason, One last time.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

GREAT MOVIE!!! The only complaint is Ronnie was too worried about the ending battle being too long, I think it wasn`t long enough. If that battle was about 5-10 mins longer this movie would have been a 5 star. Great movie non-the-less.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

Awesome. Fresh new actors. Fun. Crazy!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

it was not scary but cool.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

i thought it was good but the ending was really stupid

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

i think it was so good but jason was the best freedy might of got the glory but he didnt jason got the glory and the blood im looking forword to see the second one but jason got the power.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

ITS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

I think its the best movie in the whole entire world, in the words of being a huge Freddy fan myself

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

Freddy vs. Jason is just so extremely spectacular!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Easily the best movie in either series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It just blew my mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

FREDDY vs. JASON is the best movie ever! I am buying it as soon as it comes out on DVD !!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

it was the best freddy and jason movie ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

Director Ronny Yu breathes some new life into these dying franchises. A real pleasure to see two 80`s horror icons in the same film. More plot in this one than any of the other entries. Good effects and stuntwork. A must-see for fans!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

its awesome

Change Location