Freaky Friday

Thank you for rating this movie!

Freaky Friday Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 5577 votes and 268 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 74.98%
  • User rating: 4.28 7.55%
  • User rating: 4.28 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.28 0.49%
  • User rating: 4.28 14.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 268

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

best disney movie that i have ever seen.halarious movie!never seen anything like it before.you should defently see it.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

it is cool

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

I think that it`s a great film !! I love it. Its funny, original and interesting, and Chad Michael Murray is very cute !!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

i liked it because of chad

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

crap

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

its a great moive

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2006

Chad is hot

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

chad is hot thats why i whatch it the most i love u chad

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

this movie is the best and my fav movie it make me smile when im blue and helped em a lot to understand my mother love

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

hi the movie is very funny and i am the fan number 1 of lindsay and my dream is to know she please tell this to linds and tell i am from mexico and she has to come soon . thanks xoxo for linds

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Chad and Lindsay look so good together! The only thing missing is Olando Bloom and Jhonney Dep!! ;) :)

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

Chad is sooo hott...oh my gosh..sophia was so stupid to leave him...they looked good together...but, everything is good now...he is free!!...=)

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

chads my baby

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

It was a good movie it totaly dicribe my high school life it was preatty close So yeah not to mention Chad Micheal Is total cutie and linz is an awsome actress same for jamie lee

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

I love the movie - I have it and I`ve seen it a few times.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

lov u lindsay...... no. 1 fan from philippines..... valerie

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i love u chad u sexy little beast and lindsay lohan is soooooooo pretty and ur and awesome singer!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

i luv chad

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

freaky friday is so funny you should make a movie where jack from lost and charlie from lost switch bodies that would be so funny

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

I like her hair

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

chad u r so hott ur pic is on wall and i think u r so.......fine

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

I live for Chad, he` s my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

I love Chad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I think Chad is so sexy. I think the movie was great because of Chad.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

i am in love with chad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

Chad is the hottest guy I have ever seen!! :)

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

it was the worst it was so dumb

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

The main reason I watched Freaky Friday was because of Chad!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

FREaky FRiday is funny you should make a movie where Jack from lost and Charlie from lost SWitch bodies that would be funny

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

i love chad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

Chad is the sexiest man alive!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

marry me chad

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

i thoought freaky friday was a class film i loved it but not as much as i love Chad Michael Murray!! he is sooooooooooo gorgeous!! chad marry me?? hehe!! luvya xxxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

I thought Freaky Friday was an Awesome Movie!!! It was really good. After i saw it i knew Lindsay would be my favorite Actress. She acts really well. Jamie is pretty good too. I thought Chad did a pretty good job acting. He is on my favorite actors list definatly!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

I think it was good but the best part was chad. he is HOT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

I love Chad Murray forever!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

I love Chad Michael Murray

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

I Love Chad So Much

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

I love Chad Michael Murray

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

I love Chad Michael Murray <3 <3 <3 4 ever... <3:Johanna from finland <3 <3 <3

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I thought Freaky Friday was awesome! It`s the coolest film I`ve seen in ages, plus Chad Michael Murray (Jake) looks sooooooooo hot!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

kisdsey lohan is the same age as my brother and he thinks she is hot do you think he has a chance

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

I myself just loved the movie and how Jaime Lee Curtis and Lindsay Lohan and how the conflicts are taken. I also fell in love with Chad Michel Murray, OMG He is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and WIcked HOTTTTT.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

it was an excellent film, i can`t get enough of it!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2004

Lindsay Lohan is Hot!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

it was wicked

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

I jst loved chad micheal murry

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

i thought it was so funny i love it it teachs your children well i think in freaky friday 2 if they ever made it if i was in it i think it should be avril lavigne and me switch bodies that would be so cool to live in a singers body and a singer live in your body i belive you wont make that movie i blive you should would that be cool to live in a singers body and the singer live in your body make that happen for freaky friday 2 avril and me switch bodies make a 2 of this

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

totally wicked chad is so hott!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

THIS MOVIE WAS VERY VERY COOL!!!!!LOVE TIGGS

Change Location