Flightplan

Thank you for rating this movie!

Flightplan Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 1474 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 66.80%
  • User rating: 4.21 11.20%
  • User rating: 4.21 8.66%
  • User rating: 4.21 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.21 10.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 105

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

real good thriller......very suspensful.....never expected the ending go see it

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

The movie is OK to start with, pretty good in the middle but what a poor. poor ending. Typical American `save the world` kind of stuff. I watched this on video with three others and we all burst out laughing at the end scenes. Way too many questions left unanswered. Would the bad guys REALLY go to ALL that trouble beforehand to organise the ruse? I don`t think so. 1 out of 5, Sean and Jodie deserve better than that.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

predictable

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

I loved it!!! The action was cool and it got me guessing at the end. The ending was cool as well. Great movie!...I loved it!!! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

It was a pretty good movie however... a lot of the details within the plot made little sense and it was quite unrealistic!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

Good saspence movie!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

FANTASTIC MOVIE...Keeps you guessing...until the very end.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

Lots of action, suspense, and entertainment! Great!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

Jodi Foster is amazing as always. She can kick ass any time. Good supporting cast. I was riveted by this movie although the script was far-fetched.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

Excellent movie! Jodie Foster does it again!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Awesome!!! Great cliff hanger storie board! It kept me guessing threw the entire movie! Boy, can Jodie Foster act in this great, cliff hanger movie!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

Great movie, really great!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

The movie is entertaining and suspensefull. But after pondering the story line after the movie is finished, the plot is totally unrealistic. Jodie Foster is OK.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

IT WAS AWESOME

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2005

what a ridiculously stupid movie, just too many questions to be even slightly believable.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2005

I thought the movie was worth the price of admission, but the storyline could have been better. It was too predictable, all in all the acting is what stood out in this flick. Kudos to Foster. If you like thrillers, definitely check this one out.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

Made for tv movie at the theatre..was ok. I`d rate it a 5.5 out of 10.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

It was a very silly movie ............... the plot fell apart during the opening credits .......... Jodie Foster is a good actress in a very poorly writen movie. PS: There are no FBI agents stationed in Labrador.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

We thought it was a great `edge of your seat` thriller! Predictable you say? How many movies aren`t??? It still left you wondering till the end if it was real or imaginary which is more than I can say for lots of others! Great movie, I`d watch it again in a moment!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

The the type of movie, I wasn`t expecting anything at all but it was actually very good! Well made...

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

Like Panic Room, this movie starts off great! Unfortunately, once the villain is revealed halfway through the movie, the plot, the plan and the execution become totally predictable and somewhat boring. Flight Plan and Panic Room could have been great movis, but they both lost it part way through!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

I wasn`t dissapointed with this movie, yet I wasn`t too impressed either. It was a bit too predictable, but suspensefull nonetheless. They could have modified a few things to keep it rolling smooth, instead of making it slightly confusing. But in the end I was able to put all the pieces together, and to be honest it wasn`t to shocking...All in all its an enjoyable movie if you want to kill time.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

it was great i love jodie

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

Very predictable.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

Excellent 5 stars, One of the best movies....!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

It wasnt bad but a little too dumb. You had to put your intellect on the back burner to appreciate this movie. Couldn`t stretch my imagination far enough too believe it. How were we to believe that NOBODY saw the little girl? Also, since when does a plane have an extra gajillion square feet of unused space to crwal around in....and lighted yet!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

I enjoyed it. Jodie is amazing. The ending wasn`t that bad. However, many of the best parts were shown in the trailer on tv. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

Great movie. Jodie foster at her best! Nice twists keep you guessing.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

It was a really good movie because of all the Detail they put in the movie FlightPlan.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

the flight plan it started really good but at the end it did not make sense amen it was kind of pathatic that all those things happens just becase of money. At first they make it look like it had something to do with politecs than at the end it was for the money. I Think the end really made the movie not as intreasting as we accepted to be.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

You expect something unexpected. You keep watching for the surprise twist and start second guessing yourself. Even if it seems predictable you keep thinking maybe I`ve got it wrong. I had all sorts of possible plots in my head by the time the real villan was revealed. Well done and worth seeing. Excellent job for Jody Foster. Sean Bean`s role wasn`t much of a challenge for one of his talent but he looks very good in the uniform. Throw in a decent villan (or two). Nice bit of psychology related to how a group thinks and behaves. Also a nice little dig at our social prejudices. Nice to see a movie that you don`t gag on the foul language in ever

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

I dont know why everyone thinks its so bad. Jodie is a GREAT actress despite all you haters out there she can pull off this movie. I HEAR U COMPLAINING HOW THERES NO ACTION HELLO ARE YOU LIKE BLIND? The whole part of this movie is a thriller its NOT suppost to be full on action. If you want an action movie just dont see it. SO worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

i hated it so much a big copy cat of the forgotten!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

hollywood, but good if you are in the mood. keep expectations low and you will be ok

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

one word...AWESOME

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

one word...BOOORING!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

This was a good movie but the slow motion scenes were really cheesey. Especially when Jodie Foster is running and they totally slow her down. Definitely didn`t need to do that, it made the movie look dumb. Ending left alot to be desired, many unanswered questions. All in all, a good, fast-paced film. Jodie was of course excellent. She showed great emotion and was realistic through out the movie. The whole Arab-American "prejuduce" scene we could have done without though. Go see it, it`s worth it!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Flightplan is the greatest movie ever!!! 5 stars!!!! and also must see!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

This film was not as good as I was anticipating from the trailers. I thought watching the trailers was more entertaining than watching the actual movie. Jodie Foster gives an excellent performance though, alongside Sean Bean and Peter Sarsgaard. These three actors are worth watching the film. Other than that, it had some tense moments but tended to drag on a little to much. Not a must-see, but a decent rental. C+ average.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

sean bean is NOT hot!!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

Excellent movie. Not everything about aircraft is true. Good acting. Simple ending.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

i loved this movie, it reminded me of cold cheese on a hot summers day in Venezuela, i liked the bomfires and the prestige cards that were interspeted during the flight, i wanted 2 fantasize about the possibilities that sean bean and i would have on this flight......ROCK ON!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

This movie really disappointed me. I was expecting some twists and turns but all I got was predictable garbage. One of the Years worst.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

Well, it was okay. But I felt like the ending could have used...well...something more. And, sometimes not...quite...believable.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

sean bean is hot

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

It was entertainning. But cookie cutter.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT PAY ATTENTION TO THE NEGATIVE REPLIES.THOSE WHO POSTED THEM MUST ENJOY THE TEEN MONSTER BLOOD AND GUTS MOVIES AND WOULDN`T KNOW A GOOD MOVIE IF THEY TRIPPED OVER IT. FOR THE PERSON WHO COMPLAINED ABOUT THE FBI AGENTS>>>YOU MUST HAVE BEEN TALKING BECAUSE THEY EXPLAIN WHY THEY ARE THERE AND YOU MUST NOT HAVE BEEN WATCHING BECAUSE THE AIRPORT WAS FULL OF RCMP OFFICERS. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT THRILLER. ACTING AND CINEMATOGRAPHY EVEN SOUND WAS AWESOME. THE FASTEST 2 HOURS I HAVE SPENT WATCHING A MOVIE IN A LONG TIME.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

Movies gets 100%, See it !!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

Very good movie, A must see and make up your own mind !!

Change Location