Firewall

Thank you for rating this movie!

Firewall Movie Poster

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 845 votes and 75 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 39.15%
  • User rating: 3.70 24.03%
  • User rating: 3.70 17.64%
  • User rating: 3.70 5.81%
  • User rating: 3.70 13.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 75

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

too predictable!!!....H. Ford is too old for the movie !!....this movie wasn`t to bright ....us the viewers we are not that dummy!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Guess it was alright. To tell you the truth, the wife and the kids seemed a little dumb. The wife was horrible at acting but Harrison was great.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

below the average!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

i enjoyed the movie, the only thing that disappointed me is that mr. ford lost his touch and that is what drowned the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

Awesome movie, I don`t know why it got bad reviews. If you like Harrison Ford kind of action...it`s great

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

it was a realy good movie

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

Firewall did not live up to its potential. Harrison Ford at 63 does not work anymore in knockdown drag out fight scenes. Also, why does Harrison borrow a old beater of a car from Cloe (`24`), wherein he has to push the vehicle and tell her to `pop the clutch` to start the car - and after all that we see no shifting of gears. A stupid mechanical flaw, sloppy work. We also move from the Seattle area, across the Coast Mountains to the dry interior in an overnight driving scene (the clunker just keeps rolling), with no information as to why the bad guys need to travel 100 miles or so to a hideout, and no clue as to why we have a major overnight c

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

I thought it was fantastic on the edge of your seat entertainment in true Harrison Ford fashion-he keeps you guessing all through the movie what is going on. I love Harrison Ford in all his movies and he always plays intense characters which is great to see on screen.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

awesome

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Excellent Movie, Harrison Ford at it again! I really enjoyed this edge of your seat thriller!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

exciting & suspensful - enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

I would watch again, just to see Harrison Ford.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

I thought it was one of the most intense movies that I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Decent movie, predictable in places but pretty good on the whole.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Very good movie. Typical of Harrison Ford---lost of action.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

EDGE OF YOUR SEAT THRILLER!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

Comes out on DVD June 6. I will be buying it. The ending of movie was filmed in Kamloops area. I went to shooting location daily to try and catch a glimpse of the stars.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

excellent movie

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

I enjoyed it. It was a smart movie!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

Fast moving, edge of seat drama. Great!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

harrison ford is too old to play the dad role

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

You can never go wrong with Harrison Ford!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

I always enjoy Harrison Ford. This movie gave alittle different spin on robbing banks and was interesting to me.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie Firewall. Harrison Ford is very believable as the father who has to use his brains and computer skills to get his family back and out of danger. I was interested from beginning to end. It is a good action movie and the acting was excellent.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

Only watched because of local connection.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

Boring, slow plot, horribly acting on Harrison Ford`s part.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

harison ford is becoming tiring in this type of movie. try something new dude.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

Worth while watching. A little similar to Hostage but not as creative. Again very predictable.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

I`M GOING TO GET MY DOG...ok movie I guess, its a rental.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

Extremely predictable and therefore disappointing.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

This is a great suspense, action movie. Two thumbs up !!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

Pretty good movie... thought it was going to be garbage (typical action) but ended up having a pretty good story with some clever twists. Overall worth the $$$

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

It was better than what I expected

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I thought this movie was okay. I saw it with some friends, and we wern`t completely blown away, but it was worth seeing. I rated it 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

This movie was too typical and predictable. Horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

loved it,, Harrison Ford still has IT....a must see

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

Harrison Ford returns with another hit thriller. Firewall does not disappoint. Now bring on "Indy 4".

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

Pretty exciting film on the hi-tech level for those who understand what the heck they were doing.Pretty simple to just say that it`s movies like this one that makes our major bank institutions not trustworthy with our money. I know that bank frauds happen often in this world,but the least Hollywood can do is give these hackers/terrorist of the web less ideas to cause us all harm on the technological level.Otherwise not a bad film with a typical ending.pEACE

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

lyke ong i love lvoe love it

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

horrible movie. waste of money

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

it was ok kinda reminded me of his role in air force one also had a similar plot

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

5 stars! Great suspense/action/thriller that kept us on the edge of our seats from a few minutes into it until the exciting ending. Highly recommend you see it!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

GOOOOD MOVIEEE VERY GOOD

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

This movie is really not that good. Save your money and rent it.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

Firewall was a pretty decent movie. Lots of suspense, twists and turns, and the action sequences were good. The characters in the family were developed effectively... and the `bad guy` was casted well.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

it was an okay movie. its exactly what i expected. The bad guy with the accent was hot!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

This was a pretty good action flick.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

Constant action intense, but felt the ending left too much unresolved in a real world.

Change Location