Finding Nemo

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 8817 votes and 337 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 77.41%
  • User rating: 4.23 3.92%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.86%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.34%
  • User rating: 4.23 17.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 337

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2011

whoever that person is who said that we even used a clip of at in science class at burnsview secondary school, i know who you might be, because i am also a student of burnsview secondary school and we even used a clip of it in mrs. schiebels 2010/2011 block g grade 8 class. and i also love this movie. i just sit back and relax and enjoy the movie every single time i see it. it is a hilarious movie. all the Walt Disney movies are on my favorites list!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2011

i seen the movie it is a hilarous movie we even used a clip from it in my science class at Burnsview Secondary School

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

perfect animated movie! my favourite pixar film! ellen for dory was genuis!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I am a fan of all the old animated films, but I loved Finding Nemo. It was funny, heartfelt and cute. Anyone who appreciates a good cartoon will love this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

This is such a good movie. I can watch it now and still love it as much as the first time I saw it!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Very funny! Ellen Degeneres rocks! She is so funny! JUST KEEP SWIMMING!!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Finding nemo is so gooooog!!!! it is a good show!!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

THis movie is amazing. My whole family really enjoys it !!! Nemo is totaaly awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2005

I LOVE FINDING NEMO IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

I love the sharks,I thought they were cute

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

I love the sharks,I thought they were cute

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

This was a beautifully animated story with rich colorful details and a moral to boot.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

I LOVED SQUIRT HE`S SOOO CUTE AND I THINK DORY`S REALLY COOL

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

I Loved it! I thought Dori was Sandra Bullic (sp?) at first but it was Ellen which was really surprising..

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

DORY ROX MY WORLD!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

om my gosh dory is ssssoooooo ccccuuuuuttteee!!!!! this is such a good movie! go see it! there should be a sequel called `finding dory`

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

nemo est original et un tres bon film pour toute a famielle jler tres aimer ce film

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Its a relly cute movie!!! I LOVE NEMO AND SQUIRT!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

NEMO IS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE AND SQUIRT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! they should make more movies with nemo in it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

Nemo is so cute the movie is really really good!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

me and my brother love you

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

It was funny

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2004

I think Ýt was a great I am 15 but nevertheless I reall enjoyed and liked it

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

i realy fun and good movie 2 watch

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

It was an Exelently done movie that was great for little kids and the older ones such as myself.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

IT WAS FABOULOUS! Winner of ANIMATED FEATURE: Academy Award of Best Animated Feature 9 Annies including Best Animated Film BFCA Award DFWFCA Award FFCC Award Genesis Award KCFCC Award Sierra Award NBR Award OFCS Award TFCA Award OTHERS: Golden Satellite Award of best DVD extras VES Award of Charcter animation Golden Reel Award of Best Sound Editing in Animated Features: Music Golden Satellite Award of Best DVD Extras 3 DVDX Awards including best Menu design TOTAL: 27 Awards, more awards comming soon....

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

awsome

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

pretty good

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

i think finding Nemo is one of my favorites.I think it has a great moral.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

What a wonderful story, full of love and one of the funniest!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

my kids are in love whit Némo!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I just love it, the color is so brighteful, the story is wonderful. I enjoy it all the way. (sorry for my english).

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

it was a fun movie

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

Pixar has been consistently responsible for some truly amazing animated films. Finding Nemo follows in that line, once again raising the bar for such pictures.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2004

I think that the movie is very cute and very funny.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

It is the best family movie in a very loooooong time!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

it was the best ever

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

the movie is very very very hilarious and very funny it`s the film of the year

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

Nemo movie is too cool.My sister and me watched this movie and it is very cool.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2003

I thought Finding Nemo totally rocked, Dude.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

I thought it was absoulutly brilliant! so bloody good! Although I think that Ellen DeGeneres (Dory) shoulde be noticed as one of the main charachters.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

is very good

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

It was soooo good and soooo hilarious. It`s the best movie ever! What else is there to say...it`s perfect!*****

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

the movie is perfect he is my favourite !!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2003

This movie kicked butt! It was awesome! i have practically memorized it! I give it a 10000000000! A+ baby!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

I LOVE this movie. Me and two of my other 15 year-old friends saw this movie when the theatre was filled with little kids. When my mom bought it for my two-year-old cousin`s Christmas present, I told her she had to buy it for me too.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

The best movie this year

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

Finding Nemo is one of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time, i LOVE the movie, i think it is a wonderful movie for all ages, i would tell anyone to go see it and to buy it, i could watch it again and again. Great movie,2 million thumbs up :)

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I thought it was amazing! I loved monsters inc as well and i couldnt choose between them i cant wait to see what is next.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

I just like it.

Change Location