Final Destination 5

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 152 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 35.38%
  • User rating: 3.37 18.46%
  • User rating: 3.37 12.31%
  • User rating: 3.37 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.37 18.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2012

Just as gross and scary as last time, definitely worth watching. The bridge scene was the best !

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

I liked it but parts were graphic

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2011

Better than the last one

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

I really liked this movie. If you enjoy the Final Destination movies, you will love the ending!

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2011

too scary

User review rating: 3 October 25, 2011

More gore than needed.

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2011

Please stop.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

True, it is the same old story line, however, the action scenes/computer graphics in this one were absolutely awesome!!

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2011

5? How the heck did that happen. Save yourself the time and don't go.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

Great thriller!

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2011

They need to stop making sequels of this movie and using gore to try to scare potential viewers. I think the whole series of them are stupid and they should actually come up with something original.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

not one of those series where it gets worse as the sequels continue.

User review rating: 3 October 22, 2011

it's getting a little boring now, just the same thing over and over again...finding horrible ways someone could die

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

loved it, was just as great as the first ones. the 3D really was terrible though.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

Final Destination 5 was not horrible yet it was not a great movie. It follows the standard concept (i.e. you can't cheat death) as the other movies in the series, so audience members shouldn't go in to the theatre expecting anything different. The acting in this movie was very subpar. A lot of the characters really only had one tone throughout the movie and it didn't seem like they were capable of more. However, this movie was able to create some great suspense scenes! There were points in the theatre where I could feel it building, and I was getting anxious. I wouldn't consider this movie horror - it's more of a drama. Overall, a decent watch. If you're ever bored and want something to watc

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Love it!

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

Was a decent movie, the 3D was terrible, only the ending and beginning were really in 3D.. and the plot was just the same as any other one.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2011

FanFreakinTastic!

User review rating: 2 October 19, 2011

If this movie wasn't in 3D it wouldn't even be worth watching in the theatres. I watched Final Destination 1 and 3, but not 2 and 4. FD 5 seems to be a repeat of the same old plotline of the previous movies. you can skip this one unless you do want to watch the 3D effect, but that itself wasn't anything special either.

User review rating: 1 August 23, 2011

Extremely lame. Tried to give this one a chance but the mediocre acting couldn't make up for the horribly unrealistic deaths. The only interesting part was the timeline connection to the first film at the end. Other than that, very poor job. Sad to say the last one was more entertaining.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2011

picks up from final destination ??? i don't want to give that away! Good movie overall i saw it in 3D and thought it was worth it! I give it 4 out of 5 stars, i would have given it 5 out of 5 if i saw some 3D,ryhmes with mits.

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2011

JUST GIVE UP

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2011

This was an amazing 3D movie. I Saw this in an AVX 3D Theater. From the opening credits the film delivers cutting edge 3D effects. This movie had me highly entertained and on the edge of my seat. Top notch horror flick that works well in the FD series.

User review rating: 2 August 15, 2011

the movie was short and lacked new content.

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2011

If you want blood you got it - AC/DC

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2011

This just SUCKED!! A total waste of time and money. Only worth a $2 movie day. They should pay people to see it. I demanded my money back.

User review rating: 2 August 12, 2011

More of the same...this time, however, the CGI is terrible and the acting is headache inducing.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2011

As long as it's bloody, who cares if its bad!

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2011

These movies keep getting worse. Why are they making another?

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2011

Wow really. Another final destination? This is going to be TERRIBLE!

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2011

This movie is an example of what happens when all the creative idea's for movies has disappeared... A really bad joke that you hear all the time.

Change Location