Fido

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fido Movie Poster

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 340 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 55.46%
  • User rating: 3.71 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.71 6.72%
  • User rating: 3.71 0.84%
  • User rating: 3.71 25.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

It was very charming with it's weird-ness. A dark comedy, yet cute and fluffy at the same time. With zombies. Ah hah. It was just original, weird, and cute.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

It`s a very original and entertaining movie. I wasn`t expecting it to be as good as it was.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

The absurdity of the situations in this film is what makes it priceless - don`t try to analyze this movie just enjoy the ride. Billy Connolly gives the best performance without one word of dialogue since Chaplin.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2007

it was a dumb movie. i saw it opening night and there was 4 people in the theatre. yeah, i said 4. id buy it tho, just cuz its canadian.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

PPL who voted 1 star has no sense of humor, too bad, you just cant teach humor. 5 STAR from start to end, MUST WATCH!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2007

It`s like "Leave It To Beaver" meets "Edward Scissor Hands" meets Zombie genre. Filmed in Canada with a Canadian cast and crew, support Canadian talent, go see this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2007

Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2007

Brilliant movie, I guess the name is what`s keeping the viewership low. It`s nice to see that you don`t need a mega-budget and CGI to put out a fresh film. If you don`t go see this movie, the studios will think that the only thing folks want to see is the usual PG-13 teen horror garbage.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

It reminds me of Tim Burton movies, only no Johnny Depp and more adorable zombies.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

I LOVED IT! Great writing, briliantly acted, wonderful music. I can`t wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

Hilarious and intelligent black comedy with its heart in the right place.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

i didnt mind it. it had some good parts and some horrible parts.. the worst thing baout this movie was the crowd in the theatre.. they all laughed at the dumbest stuff.. OMG ITS A ZOMBIE.. BUT HES SMILING AT A GIRL!!!11HAHAHA SOOO FUNNY.. i hated everyone.. if u see it.. rent it, or burn it.. just dont see it in a theatre cuz ppl have horrible senses of humor

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

briliantly twisted and funny

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

If you are a zombie fanatic like myself you will really love this movie. Think of Night Of The Living Dead meets leave it to beaver. The acting was great and it had it`s funny side too.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Beautiful old cars in the movie...that`s it...pretty bad

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

awesome parody of the human condition...scary parallels...

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

this is why no one goes to see Canadian films, they`re stupid, the next one is young triffie, which looks 10 times more idiotic.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

Totally twisted and very, very funny. You have to see it! Go this weekend - it`s playing across canada right now.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

ok ?!?! this movie is original .. it also is stupid . i dont even want to hear about this movie again !!! dont go see it . save your money for a real comedy...like wild hogs

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

Great Movie that should not be missed

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

less humorous than shaun of the dead, but no less as well made. a very 50`s inspired story that just happens to feature zombies, but the story is less to do with that and more about our relationships. some very funny lines, well acted, beautiful set pieces, a great little film.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

really stupid

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

Love it, funny from start to finish!

Change Location