Faster

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 538 votes and 175 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 24.41%
  • User rating: 3.69 40.82%
  • User rating: 3.69 17.97%
  • User rating: 3.69 13.28%
  • User rating: 3.69 3.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 175

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2011

I love the rock but this movie is just plain bad. It wastes a great cast...bad script...don't bother

User review rating: 2 May 17, 2011

surprisingly boring.

User review rating: 2 May 10, 2011

I wished the movie was faster in getting to the end....not very good, but THE ROCK does a decent job.

User review rating: 2 May 06, 2011

pretty lame for an action movie.

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2011

Over-the-top cheese....a bit too much to even make this movie enjoyable, despite the The Rock's solid performance.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Lots of shooting. Love the cars. If you rent/buy on dvd, the alternate ending is better than the theatrical ending.

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2011

Finally....the Rock HAS MAD A MOVIE...that suits him. Wasn't a bad movie, wasn't terrific either. worth a rent though. He should make more flicks like this one where he kicks some ass.

User review rating: 2 February 27, 2011

Could have been better...but still a good movie.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2011

Entertaining, fast paced movie

User review rating: 3 February 26, 2011

By no means fantastic, but surprisingly good considering the cast and theme. Plot was nothing special, but was surprisingly solid for a popcorn action flick, and the quality of Dwaynes performance was surprising.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2011

wicked movie

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2011

Exciting action thriller.

User review rating: 2 February 23, 2011

A little like 'Kill Bill'...but not bad.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Entertaining fast paced movie

User review rating: 2 February 21, 2011

Pretty good for Johnson. That's about it.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

Johnson should stick to comedies or go back to the 'Mummy' series. Totally predictable with very little acting done by the participants. Someone need money?? That's the only reason I see this movie being made - someone needed cash and they threw this together.

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

plenty of action

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

Action movie Great

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2011

One of the Rock's better movies for sure.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

good

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

entertaining action-packed movie

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2011

Enjoyable fast action flick

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

i loved this movie! Very intense, kept me interested the entire time, the rock rocks in this movie :D

User review rating: 2 February 07, 2011

If you like violent action, this is one for you.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

Entertaining action packed movie

User review rating: 2 February 06, 2011

Very interesting movie.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

good action movie

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

Entertaining action packed movie

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

Cool movie, great action scenes

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

good one

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

Very entertaining movie

User review rating: 2 February 04, 2011

Pretty violent...I liked it.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

Great action

User review rating: 4 February 02, 2011

I love the Rock. I thought this was a good movie!

User review rating: 4 February 02, 2011

An action packed movie with good acting and soundtrack.

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2011

Loved it

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2011

I love Dwayne Johnston - great action

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2011

A gritty,fast action movie with a great cast and soundtrack.

User review rating: 3 January 28, 2011

No story but great cars and good action

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Excellent action flick. D. Johnston plays an excellent role.

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2011

Very enjoyable!

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2011

Sometimes the only good parts are on the previews

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2011

it was a very disappointing movie because dewayne hardly even spoke any words at all the only good parts were the action

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2011

Best movie I've seen in a long time. Kept youon your toes.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

I enjoyed this fast action movie with a great cast and soundtrack.

Change Location