Fast Five

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 984 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 50.64%
  • User rating: 4.10 26.38%
  • User rating: 4.10 10.85%
  • User rating: 4.10 6.38%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 234

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2012

the years most wonderful films of all time. oscar winner thats 4 sure

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

Brainless but fun. A good action flick.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

A good action movie!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

A guys action flick..fast cares and girls!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I like all movies with awesome racing cars. Vin Diesel is also one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

AMaZING MOVIE :) great plot!!!love it :)

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Perfect way to end the collection of movies!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Finally saw it, I know I know way too late. It brought back the feeling of the first movie in the series. I enjoyed that feeling and it made me want to watch it again. All the action you could want. Will it be the wrap up to the series?

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

I enjoy all movies that have awesome racing cars. Also, Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Awesome movie, looking forward to the next movie!.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

fast cars, hot guys...what more could ask for? the movie was a good sequel that incorporated characters from previous movies. it ended with a bang. it leaves room for a fast six. a must see of the summer!!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

nice cars! I enjoyed watching it. It's pretty unreal some of the driving scenes! but it's a movie afterall.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

I really enjoy all movies with car chase scenes and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Lots of action but not enough cars and racing!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

I love all movies with awesome race car scenes. Also, Vin Diesel is one of my favorite avctors.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Fifth time's the charm.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

I want a Charger.

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

I really enjoy all movies that have awesome race car scenes in them and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Lots of action

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

i really love this movie and how they planed out the ending it had a great twist

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

I really enjoy all movies that have awesome car races. Also, Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

The car chases reminded me of the best car chase movie ever "Buillet" (with Steve McQueen).

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

First one was better

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Lots of action

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

I like all movies that have awesome car chase scenes in them and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2011

guys will love it, gals not so much

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

As always a good action movie. The acting/lines are a bit hard to take at times. Felt more like they were reading from the script pages themselves but in the end... it's all about the Cars right?

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

loved this movie. Great action, comedy and romance.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Action packed.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

I like all movies that have awesome car chase scenes in them and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Fast cars... what more can I say!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Awesome action, a little cheesy... but overall a good movie

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Great action flick! Paul Walker ;) Was a little long for my liking but overall it was quite the thrill ride.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

I like all movies that have awesome car chase scenes in them and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

I think this movie deserves a four star rating.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

I really enjoy all movies with awesome car chase scenes and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

loved it, really good movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

I enjoy all movies that have awesome car scenes and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Vin diesel and dwayne johnston are great in this movie the action was unreal the stunts also had me off my seat Iam big fan of this movie .

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2011

supper movies, alot of action, i think it the best one of the series, i recommed it, if you want to see a good action movie. plus Vin disel is very good in it. bravo

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

a wild ride

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

I loved this movie esp. the cliffhanger at the very end.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

I like all movies with awesome car scenes in them and Vin Diesel is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

it was an excellent movie, filmed very well, action packed and kept you on the edge of your seat at all time.

Change Location