Eurotrip

Thank you for rating this movie!

Eurotrip Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 2235 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 62.02%
  • User rating: 3.73 6.29%
  • User rating: 3.73 2.63%
  • User rating: 3.73 0.86%
  • User rating: 3.73 28.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

LOL THIS IS LIKE DA FUNNIEST MOVIE EVERDAT ITALIAN GAY GUY THATWAS SO FRIGGIN FUNNY!! 5/5

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2006

Excellent, fun from start to finish. Scott Mechlowicz is brilliant, specially in the robot scene!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Wow. 1:30 am n just finished watchin this movie. Definately one to watch if your in need of a good laugh! Though you may shudder at one particular scene lol. Overall definately a great movie! The Girls were nice too lol ;)

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

i am german!! I thought the movie was" zum tod lachen" and scott is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

omg! Eurotrip was soo awesome!!! so funny man, I love Scotty doesn`t know!!!!! :D:D

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

I`m European girl (portugal), and this movie is very,very good, and Scoot is sooooooooo cute, beautiful and HOT*********************Kiss

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

I thought Eurotrip is the best movie ever. Great Actors and Actresses. Scott Mechlowicz is really hot in Eurotrip

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

it was so fun, i almost dide of fun

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

i loved scotty he is just so gorgeouse

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

Creepy italian guy is the funniest :)

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

We want to see more a Kristin Kreuk

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

i think it was really fun to watch. I bought it on video even though i have not seen it before its not a waste of money

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

it`s the funniest film this year it defentley deserves five stars

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

IT WAS THE BEST FREAKYEST SEXIEST FUNNIEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD.I PROMISE U THAT AFTER U WATCH IT UR STOMACH WILL HURT BECAUSE U HAVE BEEN LAUGHTING TOO MUCH.AND I PROMISE U THAT U WILL SING"SCOTTY DOESN`T KNOW" SONG FOR THE REST OF THE WEEK.I BEG U WATCH IT U WILL NEVER FORGET SUCH A MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

EuroTrip may be the funniest movie I have ever seen! It`s definitely my favorite! And not to mention, Scott Mechlowicz is the hottest person I have ever seen, I love love love him and his body!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

This is the best movie and scott is soooooooooooooooo hot.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

One of the funniest movies I`ve seen in a while! You don`t have to be a teen to see the humour in it and anyone who didn`t find it funny must not have a sense of humour!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Is that really Matt Damon`s voice in the end song "Scotty Doesn`t Know"?

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

EuroTrip was super funny and i love Scott Mechlowicz he is hot!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

I agree that the movie was funny, but the director didn`t seem to know a lot about Europe. I don`t understand why Bratislava and Eastern Europe was presented as a big pile of trash. I wonder if he has ever been to Bratislava. I have, and I can tell you that it is a magical city full of history and art. It is something that you probably can`t find anywhere else. And also, you can`t even buy a pair of socks for $1.75 over there. I don`t understand how in the movie they had the best evening ever for that money. What a lack of knoweledge about Europe the director has! It is unbelievable that he is even a director.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

This the most * movie i`ve ever seen. ( * means cant explain how cool it was )

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

It is a funny movie and is really under-rated or overlooked

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2004

That was a nice movi to watch....thee thee

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

euro trip is the best movie. scott is like sooooo hot!!!!!. he also has a nice body.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

I love this movie and i love Scott ;)

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

I`ve watched it so many times and it never gets old. A great fun hilarious movie!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

This movie is HILARIOUS! You would want to watch it again and again! Very exciting and sexy!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2004

It was very funny. Nice ladies and nice issues of daily life in that continent. Also nice story. Being ready to fly to Europe to meet some nice German chick.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

TONS OF LAUGHS!! I WOULD LOVE TO SEE IT AGAIN!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

I thought this movie was very stupid, I wasn`t even filmed in Europe. The jokes were funny,if your IQ is less than 20. One of the worst movies ever.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

It was hilarious. A great movie. With a catchy song..

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

It wasnt that funny.All the kinda funny stuff was in the preview.There was one really funny part though when everybody thinks one of the main characters of the movie is the new pope though.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

THIS IS AN AWESOME MOVIE! If anyone says otherwise, its cause u dont like teen comedy. and u must be pretty damn stupid to see it in the first place cause u can tell its for teens. But this is not recommended for kids. There is a lot of..ahem...nudity of the...male area. But the guys were all old! *cries*

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

had some laughs but mostly stupid. THe German girl was really hot.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

great movie to see for some laughs . definitely a worthwhile movie to watch .

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

it was sooo funny i coudn`t stop laughinh. eurotrip was one of those movies that u could just go and laugh and not think about anything. if u expected some emotional serious full-of-plot movie and u say that this is a horrible movie, then u are stupid. it`s NOT supposed to be serious; you`re supposed to laugh. geez...

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

it was sooo funny i coudn`t stop laughinh. eurotrip was one of those movies that u could just go and laugh and not think about anything. if u expected some emotional serious full-of-plot movie and u say that this is a horrible movie, then u are stupid. it`s NOT supposed to be serious; you`re supposed to laugh. geez...

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

I thought it was the perfect teen movie...full of all the good stuff!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

Umm.. *I Wasted 2 hours of my life*.. get over it.. it was a great movie it was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

i just though scott mechlowicz was so Hot! movie was funny though

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

funniest movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

well, to say the most, it wasn`t horrible. There were moments that had SOME actual comedy in it, but for the most part it was pretty uncreative and unbelievable. If you like mindless, and i mean very mindless humour and don`t care when a movie takes jokes way to far, than you`ll probably like it. If you watched at two o`clock in the morning, it may have been funnier. -jen v-

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

Euro Trip was one of those movies that you sat back and stared at the screen and you didn`t have to think at all. It was a pleasant enjoyable movie and kind of funny for old folks like me but much more enjoyable to the younger set. We went because our own daughter is on her own version of Euro Trip in Holland.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

I have never seen so many naed men in my life. The girls made it worth wild thought. I thought it has decent. A few laughs, not a bad movie. Funny at times.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

It was great.... but be warned, massive amounts of male frontals in one scene!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

great movie for teens.. good laughs but stupid parts

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

VERY VERY FUNNY I DIDNT STOP LAUGHING

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

A 16 years old movie. Fantasy, Stereotype, Cute.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

This movie was so funny it kept me laughing throughout the whole show. I was actually surprised that there`s just great humour not some typical teenage movie corney jokes. A+++++

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

omg soooooooo funny I love this movie soo much!

Change Location