Enough Said

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 56 votes and 28 reviews

  • User rating: 4.07 35.71%
  • User rating: 4.07 46.43%
  • User rating: 4.07 10.71%
  • User rating: 4.07 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.07 3.57%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2014

excellent movie about life and lvoe of "older" people. chemistry amongst the actors was fantastic.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2014

Excellent in every way. Great writing and acting.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2014

LOVED THIS MOVIE....great acting and a smart script. Funny and heart-warming story.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2014


User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

A fantastic movie. Found the movie to be very realistic. There were moments that were quite funny but the actual story line really depicts empty nesters. I would definitely watch this again

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

What I liked about this movie besides the chemistry between the 2 main characters is the fact that they are mid-aged. We don't often see such a couple meeting and falling in love with all its heartbreaks & reconcilations done in such a real frank way.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

A sad,wistful comedy.Julia-Louis Dreyfus and James Gandolfini play an adult couple in an adult romance(for a change)who-despite their physical differences-are so right for each other.Sadly,this is one of James Gandolfini's last movies.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

Whimsical. Great acting from veteran t.v. stars James Gandolfini (one of his last onscreen appearances) and Julia Louis-Dreyfus. Catherine Keener, who always appears in Director, Holofcener's film doesn't disappoint. Very very enjoyable especially for the middle aged crowd who just love to go to the cinema!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

James Gandolphini did an amazing job!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

I liked it a lot. The actors were so natural it felt like looking through a window to real life unfolding. A subject matter that is far to common in our society this days.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

We thought it was a nice simple story, funny in some places. Acting wad terrific with the 3 lead characters.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2013

I would say 4 Stars.

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2013

RIP James. It was a humble experience to see James in romantic comedy film. What a bitter-sweet way to remember and farewell him!

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

I expected more after reading all the reviews. But good character development.

User review rating: 2 November 01, 2013

Interesting premise but sadly the movie did not deliver what the trailer promised. Instead, it was slow moving and lacked chemistry/personality or witty dialogue. Totally forgettable with characters hard to care about.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Saw this movie with wife of 31 years now. Yes its a chick flick. Remember guys, happy wife, happy life. Outstanding acting by Julia, and James, best performance ever. Laughed all the way through. Suzanne was much more amorous and we both left with a warm fuzzy feeling inside. Thank you so much Richmond Hill S.C.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Julia Dreyfus fan, so was impressed to see her handle a very tricky dating scene with the ex of a clients wife. Was true to life. Dating is always more challenging after a failed marriage. There were great life lessons learned and laugh out loud scenerios all though the movie, EXCELLENT acting with Julia and James. THX R.HILL S.CITY

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Walking into this movie I knew nothing about the film and was surprised to see a movie with Julia Louis-Dreyfus and the late James Gandolfini as "romatic" leads as they are not your typical romantic leads. The movie was a pleasent surprise. This is not a blockbuster action movie. This is a pure chick flick. But it was very enjoyable in an "watching two good friends live their life" sort of way. The whole movie runs at a slow but comfortable pace. The chemistry between the two main characters seems real. The title poster seems to sum up the movie for me perfectly. It is a lite movie, with lots of smiles, and couple of LOL moments. Julia plays the same character she always plays al

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Delightful movie showing what can happen when you say too much, or you don't say enough. Believable characters and the right balance of humor and heartfelt emotion.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

A very funny and touching film.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2013

Very good: funny, touching, interesting theme. Not trashy like most new comedies.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2013

Great movie for 2013!!

User review rating: 3 October 10, 2013

Enjoyed this film and lead actors performances, simple plot.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2013

Very good movie. It reminded me what a great actor James Gandolfini was, as he has played so many versatile roles. I appreciate too that Julia Louis-Dreyfus also was attempting to play a more serious role to some degree, although I love her in her comedic roles too! Bitter sweet watching this, and knowing James Gandolfini has passed.

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2013

Good drama about dating second time around

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2013

Solid relationship movie.

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2013

Solid dramedy with Julia Louis-Dreyfus' best film role yet and a bittersweet finale for James Ganfolfini.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2013

I thought Julia Louis Dreyfus had become an uninformed activist and gave up acting. By the trailer I just saw, she has given up acting.

Change Location