End of Watch

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 142 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 55.07%
  • User rating: 4.23 24.64%
  • User rating: 4.23 13.04%
  • User rating: 4.23 2.90%
  • User rating: 4.23 4.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2015

Good story, great acting.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2013

One of the best cop-dramas I've seen in a long, long time. Great chemistry between the two leading men.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2013

One of the better cop-dramas I've seen in a long time. Great acting and chemistry between teh two lead actors.

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2013

one of the better cop-dramas I've seen in recent years - great performances by the two leading men!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2013

one of the best cop movies ive seen those LA cops and all cops to some point deal with the worst stuff in life,crazy,that was a great movie.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2013

One of the best cop movies i have ever seen 5 stars

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2013

Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2013

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2013

one of the more underrated films I have seen. It was truly a great cop drama. One of the best I've seen in a long time. Jake is the man.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2013

Excellent movie - smart script, high intensity and fantastic performances

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2013

The worst cop drama I have ever seen.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2013

One of the best cop-dramas I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

Me& my girlfriend enjoyed the movie very much do recommend it t for other depending on ur choice of films.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2013

Great Movie - loved it!

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2012

Not bad, but not great. Good writing, strong acting, and a realistic storyline, I suppose. I was expecting better from Gyllenhaal, but maybe it was one of those more nuanced performances. He was great in Love and Other Drugs and Source Code, two movies I recommend far more than this! Friedkin, director of The French Connection (1971) claims that this may be the best cop movie ever, which is something I'd have to disagree with. That title goes to Training Day in my book, with a show-stopping performance from Denzel Washington, my favorite actor, who definitely deserved the Oscar!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Check this out and see what you think, but you might as well wait for the DVD and just rent

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2012

Loved it. It was easy to relate to the characters and they were very believable.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2012

amazing movie! so good!

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2012

Only lasted 10 minutes in this movie. I have never heard so many "f words"! Terrible movie

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2012

Awesome Movie, captivating. Must See!!!

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2012

Almost made me cry lol

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Amazing Movie!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2012

It was good but not the greatest

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Great movie

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Kept me in suspense all the way through, yet there were funny moments. Good movies but not if you don't like killing and blood

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

liked very much.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

GANG BUSTERS.

User review rating: 3 September 28, 2012

not his best

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Pretty good movie.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

wow. had no expectations but anything than another real (it gets ugly) cops story, but this exceeded my expectations. it's depiction up-close 'first person' views, several tight eyepoint views behind gun/videocam/monitor-cams/night-vision very realistic. action on occasion was blurry & chaotic [expected] but realistic/brutal, enthralling, terrifying, face unpredictable fatal violence. foul language very realistic (cop or thug). story heartbreaking too. again wow. worth the see.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

Terrific performances. Difficult to watch at time. Realistic. Gritty. Funny. Painful.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

An intelligent and extremely gritty look @ the LAPD! Great performances all around.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

this movie had suspense, drama and quite a few good laughs. it sure shows how much work is involved in a job such as policing. the acting by cast members was great! i definitely recommend this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

its nice to go watch a movie for adults once in awhile.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

really good movie

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

edge of your seat drama.

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

it is a good movie.

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

Good

User review rating: 2 September 23, 2012

okay movie, however excessive vulgarity definitely puts a damper on it.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

end of watch was absolutely amazing! i would recommend this movie to everyone, very realistic. great story and the actors were amazing!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

great movie! fantastic acting! very funny at some parts, shows a different perspective to cops, understanding how you could hate them, yet love them for what they sacrifice in turn. highly recommended!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

Brace yourself......superbly presented story with a real gut wrenching portrayal of that LAPD. Not for those who live in a sheltered world.

Change Location