Empire

Thank you for rating this movie!

Empire Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 1076 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 79.37%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.81%
  • User rating: 4.35 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.84%
  • User rating: 4.35 13.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

Marvellous, in simple words...reality expressed in many ways

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

latinos stand up

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

i`d rather shove pencils in my eyes then consider watching even 5 minutes of this junk film

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

liked it!! i think the movie managed to make people (who could not relate to the plot in any way possible)still feel touched and emotionally intrigued by it

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

Very predictable, too much over voice narration. Storyline remided me of Carlito`s way, only not as well executed.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

It was ok, but there`s a lot of swearing in it surprisingly. The ending was a good ending, but it was sad.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

Empire was an excellent movie. His life was well portayed. Respect to Leguizamo for his role. The only downside was that the movie was a bit dragged out. 4 Stars.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

it was terrible. the actors need lessons, i would never see it again!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2002

The whole movie was crazy! I mean that in a good way tho...I give it 4 stars!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2002

Empire has to be one of the most boring and frustrating movies I have ever had to watch. It sucked....

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2002

an entertaining look into the world of manipulation, drug running, and what NOT to do with a ton of money!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

hmm the ratings say this movie is really good however the comment say otherwise sounds like someone was smoking something...

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

it was excellent!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

Empire was amazing but the ending i didnt like. i thought it would be another fast and the furious where he gets away with it. Other then that i thought it was good

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

well, if you like godfather movies, you must see this!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

terrible

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

Awful.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

crap!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

the movie was arright what it was not so interesting i knew from the begining how its gonna end so it not something that i would consider a bid hit but it could`ve been better

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

Great Movie...4 stars!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

I think that this movie displayed nothing but violence, sex, filthy swearing and drug content. There was no story, acting, or drama, and it was a terrible failure. 1 star

Change Location