Elysium

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 330 votes and 132 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 41.36%
  • User rating: 3.99 32.72%
  • User rating: 3.99 14.81%
  • User rating: 3.99 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.99 5.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 132

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2014

good...average action movie with a cool concept. COuld have been so much better.

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2014

Matt Damon is always interesting to watch. Not as "action-packed" as it seemed it was going to be. The supporting cast made it worthwhile to watch overall.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2013

good movie. would watch again. but wouldn't buy.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Great movie. Would see it again

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

great flick

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

Great movie

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Interesting story and action-filled. I enjoyed this movie very much.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

I hardly ever see these types of films and was very surprised how much I enjoyed it! Matt Damon is a favourite of mine (The Talented Mr. Ripley is still one of his best films, in my humble opinion). Themes explored here is a sign of the times and possible times to come? Go see it and come to your own conclusion.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

Love Matt Damon, good as always, the movie is a mix between District 9, Terra Nova and Lock Out (I had better ones but it`s been a while), good movie for a date night, nothing exceptional there...

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Matt Damon is great in this futuristic action film with a humble story line. This one is just barely short of 5 stars for me, just because it seems similar to the many other future "apocalypse" type films that have been released in the past couple of years. Still very good. The guy from District 9 was also phenomenal in this film.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

Although I thoroughly enjoyed the movie, all the hype about it made me expect more action from it.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2013

Excellent film very well acted and produced

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Great movie. I would see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Great movie. Would see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

Great movie. Great actors, especially Matt Damon.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

Great movie. Love Matt Damon in the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

great flick

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

Amazing movie. Love Matt Damon.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

Great movie. Awesome acting and actors. Specially Matt Damon.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2013

exciting sci-fi movie. kept you in suspense throughout the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

I love that movie. Great actors and great acting, especially Matt Damon

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

Excellent

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Loved it. Very nice sci fi

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Action packed

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

Excellent movie. Great actors specially Matt Demon.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

Very good movie with realistic features

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

Liked how this was a story about the little man scraping by to make a living taking on the big corporation in a cool exo-skeleton. Plus the Chemrail was boss.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

I loved that movie. Matt Damon is amazing as always.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

A good movie with a surprise ending. I enjoyed the experience.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

bon film

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2013

I've expected more from this movie. This role just didn't suit Matt Damon.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

I just love the movie. Great cast and great story.

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

A good sci-fi. Well directed, with a good social commentary that is not beaten over your head lik so many others.

User review rating: 2 November 01, 2013

Predictable!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

Cool movie. It felt like a District 9-type movie to me.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

very good movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Great movie. Great actors.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Great post apocalyptic movie. Jodie Foster was believable as a cold, ruthless bureaucrat. The hero, played by Matt Damon, is someone you root for from the beginning. Four and a half stars.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Lots of fun action. good sci fi adventure

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Great action and cast, but a little predictable.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

It was power pacted, on the edge of your seat. Hoping those who needed help got it and the blonde bimbo was demoted.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

As always Matt Damon is the best. Love the story, love the cast love the movie.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Imaginative and engaging, Matt Damon and Jodi Foster are a complete pleasure to watch in this sci-fi adventure. A relevant commentary on the current disparity between classes across the world, the lessons here should be heeded by all...while enjoying this very cool film!

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

Matt Damon is absolutely amazing in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

Really great movie! It had me on the edge of the my seat the entire movie, and it always kept me guessing and wanting more!

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Great action film and great cast. But a little predictable.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

J'ai adoré Matt Damon dans ce film.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Good movie and MAtt Damon was great.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2013

Lots of great special effects and twists.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

An other great performance by Matt Damon.

Change Location