Easy A

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 647 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 42.50%
  • User rating: 4.04 31.59%
  • User rating: 4.04 16.59%
  • User rating: 4.04 5.91%
  • User rating: 4.04 3.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 234

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

awesome movie

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2011

HILARIOUS! an absolute must see!

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2011

This movie is one of the worse most ever, for a comedy i did not even laugh once. waste of time and money

User review rating: 2 February 04, 2011

Overrated recycled garbage...we've seen this story about 100 times.

User review rating: 2 January 24, 2011

Meh... I was expecting more... not as funny as I would have liked to see.

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2011

not funny.....boring

User review rating: 2 January 14, 2011

i didn't like this movie. Far too predictable and, overall really lame.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

Enjoyable movie. A little hard on Christians but still enjoyable.

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2011

Not very entertaining. A bit boring.

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2011

Not nearly as good as I expected. It's a predictable story that we have seen over and over again.

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2010

I was looking forward to seeing this film as it was advertised (and hyped) as original and entertaining - - -it was NEITHER - Emma Stone has a lot of talnet, but it was just a spin on older, seen before movies...not a fresh spin...I would skip it

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2010

Kyra Sedgewick was not in this movie...Patricia Clarkson was however...

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2010

Didn't like this movie very much - was "trying" to be a bit of Juno and Mean Girls at the same time. I'm starting to hate movies that focus on the "smarter than everyone else" teenager. The only thing in this movie worth watching was Stanley Tucci and Kyra Sedgwick - now they were funny.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2010

i couldn't even stand more then fifteen minutes of this movie it was complete n utter kak. they attempted to pardoy movies such as 'Mean Girl' and totally failed at the comparison while the characters had little or no acuracy to a regular high school. in highschool nobody really cares that much about anybody's life or what / who is in their pants. i hated htis movie im only thaknfull that i didn't pay to watch it.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

Great movie.... getting it for Christmas

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

Sooo funny I was crying most of the time in the theatre!!

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2010

Entertaining but no depth in plot. If you just want to have a good laugh, then this is a decent movie.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2010

very entertaining

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

witty and funny.some parts were slow though.Overall,great movie.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

Fun to watch

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

This is a very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2010

Good Movie, enjoyed it alot...

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2010

i absolutly loved the movie and i watched the movie twice i thought it was soo great and i loved how it was :D you should go watch it!!!

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2010

I watched the trailer about 20-30 times before actually seeing this film. It was really great, the trailer didn't give things away as I thought it would. It was so funny, I saw it twice and I can't wait for it to come out on DVD so I can own it and watch it again and a again and again.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

Really good movie...I'd watch it again for sure.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

An updated take on the Scarlett Letter with a modern twist. Cleverly pointing to the current social area and how it can used to ones advantage.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2010

i Lol'd during this whole movie. Plus i saw it because of penn badgely:) I also loved amanda byne's character, too funny

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. It was very funny. I like the fact that it protrayed high school very well with all the rumours. It showed the good and the bad. I would watch it again.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2010

I haven't read The Scarlett Letter, but I loved this modern adaptation. It was funny and cute at the same time. I loved all the little tributes they made to older movies, like The Breakfast Club.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2010

AWESOME! A must see if you're into teen love and teen fakeness

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2010

This movie was so funny. The character was smart, and compassionate. Crisis arrives, and you can see her strenght grow. How does she fare? Watch and see. I think you'll be pleased. Loved the girl's family!

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. It showed how rumors can get out of control and how it affects people involved in them. It reminded me of my high school days and what I had to deal with.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2010

Went into it expecting it to be another average teen movie, but it really surprised me. It was witty and cute and clever and reminded me of the fun brat pack movies of the 80s! If you get the chance, watch this movie!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2010

sooooooooooooooo funny :P

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2010

Lots of laughs

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2010

really funny movie!

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2010

I loved it! It was funny and edgey.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2010

I thought it was a great movie

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2010

love ema stone , funy but predictible

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2010

See it before it leaves the theatres; best watched with an audience around you. Great great movie. Emma Stone is the most talented young comedic actress right now

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2010

Really good comedy with a dark edge to it. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2010

What an awesome movie! Great take on female empowerment and using the internet to your advantage!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2010

sexyst movie ever

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2010

Very funny movie interesting plot because it was not typical great acting by the main actress I wish they had elaborated more on the ending

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2010

This movie was a great movie and really showed how highschool can become a mean place because of rumours. if you are looking for a good laugh i would watch this movie

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2010

I watched the trailer about 20 times before i saw this movie. It was so funny, I saw it twice and I can't wait to own it.

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2010

Absolutely funny and entertaining. Was better than I had expected. Laugh out loud comedy. Great acting and fantastic cast. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2010

This movie was funny and unbelievably cute! I would highly recommend this movie to anyone who is wanting to watch a funny, easy-to-watch movie

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

I thought the movie was very well made. It definitely resonates with the teens of this generation, and although serious the storyline was able to create a comedic feeling about it.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

cute movie

Change Location