Dummycrats featuring Diamond and Silk

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dummycrats featuring Diamond and Silk Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 66 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 71.43%
  • User rating: 3.93 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.93 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.93 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.93 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2018

EXCELLENT MOVIE! Actually, it was more like a documentary with some humor thrown in! These two ladies KNOW their facts and American history. Thank you for showing us what the streets of San Francisco REALLY look like and what free drug needles, courtesy of the Democrats, have done for their city... I've never seen THAT on the evening news! Thank you for exposing Maxine Waters, and those like her, for all America to see. Maxine, WHERE YOU AT??? I love it!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2018

Why can't we see this movie in Michigan?

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2018

How can people rate a movie before it was released? See dates and comments Oct 15th was premier night and the only night. Lol I can’t take reviews seriously if you don’t watch it.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2018

loved the movie! felt closer to my townmates sharing the same passion, the whole theater ( and it was packed) stood up for the pledge of allegiance, we all stood up and sang the national anthem with Kaya Jones, we laughed, clapped and cheered together, it was great!

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2018

All right then. How about exposing the Republican party for the outright idiots that they are then? What blatant lies these are. I hope they lost a lot of money.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2018

Love these gals!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2018

They are great

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2018

A must see!

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

The truth of how the democratic party uses minorities in low poverty population in their pursuit of their socialist agenda without question.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

Love Diamond and Silk :)

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

Presenting the truth.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

love it!! true stuff!!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

Kanye tells it like it is; he's the Voice of a Generation.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

TRUTH!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2018

Five stars for bringing truth to the American people along with Diamond & Silk's straight forward talk, appropriate outrage and unique humor. We get it!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2018

false and self promoting

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2018

Diamond and Silk should be ashamed of themselves.

User review rating: 3 October 09, 2018

What a bunch of conspiracies, misleading alternative facts and outright lies. And I am a Republican!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2018

Truth, refreshing.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2018

If it is Diamond and Silk and Michael Savage, it gets 5 stars from me no matter what ! Anything to expose the lies from the left pit of Hell I walked away from in 2004.

Change Location