Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd Movie Poster

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 3328 votes and 67 reviews


  • User rating: 3.62 61.48%
  • User rating: 3.62 1.90%
  • User rating: 3.62 2.56%
  • User rating: 3.62 4.94%
  • User rating: 3.62 29.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 67

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2014

My favourite film in the trilogy.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2014

Best of the three!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

I loved the first one and was surprised I loved this even more. Just go!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

I LOVE THIS ONE!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2014

Fall down funny!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

Better than the original. 5/5

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

it is the greatest movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

i liked it, but Dumb and Dumber was funnier and more better. You can NEVER replace Jim Carrey

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

I thought it was comedic genius for a movie. Derek Richardson was superb as Harry Dunn and Eric Christain Olsen was phenominal as the ever classic, Lloyd Christmas.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd was an awesome movie. In fact, I`m watching it right now! When I heard there was another Dumb and Dumber movie coming out, I thought,"What a stupid idea, nobody could ever recaprture that experience," but they did it. Awesome job cast and crew!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

i thought it was the funnest movie ever i think it is as funney as the frist one . jordan vail

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

It was very very very funny....i loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

I thought it was awesome... definately as good as the first one. Shia LaBeouf and Eric Olsen rocked!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2003

It was Almost as good as the first on.This one was better because it was staring shia labeouf. Iam a big fan of shia labeouf.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

The movie was o.k. some parts were funny but they shouldn`t have messed with it. the first one was a classic!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

booooooo it was dumb but that`s what the movie is about right?

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

I thought that this movie was soo great! It has my favorite actor in it too! (Shia LaBeouf!!) ITS GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

perfect compliment to the first

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

wow this movie was a joke... I can`t believe the Farelly Brothers even allowed them to touch a classic like the original... absolutely terrible... (.5 stars only because of Bob Saget stealing every scene he was in)

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

I`ll I can say is.................................................... its hilarious and it is a waste of time if you dont go and see it .

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

PEOPLE JUST CAN`T STOP CAN THEY!! OMG TIS WAS LIKE THE WORST MOVIE EVER CREATED THE PREVIEWS WERE MORE EXCITING AND LIKE THE NAME SAYS IT STARTS OF "DUMB" AND ENDS OF "DUMBER"!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

not bad not bad

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

it was absolutly hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

It was one of the best movies!!!...im in love with it, it was so good..laugh out loud hilarious, really entertaing...really rad for a comedy. and Eric is so awesome in it. Two thumbs up for Dumb and Dumberer definetly.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

hahaha when i went to go see it with me and my family we were the only ones in the theatre only 6 people...it was all EMPTY we had the whole theatre to ourselves.......the movie was not bad.......i dont think they should have done a sequel so they did a smart thing doing a prequel........umm like when there where like the funny parts i really laughed hard!!!! like literally but the rest was kinda lame.....ive never seen Bob Sagget freak out like that im used to seeing him as the calm guy frm Full House.......so he did a real good job......id save it as a rental but nothing....NOTHING beats the original..man i have that movie and i still laugh

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2003

it was really good. I Thought it was really funny.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

it was sooooo funnie it was as good as the first one u got 2 c it!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2003

It is extremely disappointing! Also it is stupid, what a waste of money!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

The worst movie ever! so STUPID, and DUMB

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

If you want to feel like you`re becoming dumber. Watch this movie. If not...Save your money

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

I thought it was absolutely stupid, it was a total waste of money. Not even worth spending money to see it as rental.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

The Title Of The Movie Tells You The WHOLE movie... From Start To Finish... Start- DUMB Finish- DUMBERER

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

CRAP. The advertising before the movie was more exciting. What humour? This was really bad and really doesn`t rate even half a star.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

one word "Rental"

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

Without a doubt. Bob Sagget`s best performance ever.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

So Funny! Can`t decide if it was better than the first one or not though.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

An ok movie, worth the rental, not worth paying in theatres

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2003

This movie doesn`t even compare to the first. A few funny parts, but if you like comedies, watch the first one.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

Pretty much sucked.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

This movie is not good. There`s a few laughs of course, but overall it was a let down. It wasn`t the actors fault, it was the stupid story line. I wonder if they more than 5 min thinking of that idea.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

this movie was the worst peice of garbage i have seen this year, and the year before, and the year before..... the story was LAME, the comedy was simply STUPID and not funny... don`t see this movie, i got no idea how such garbage gets to be shown in theaters... oh wait i do...

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

-The mocie was pretty bad, -How bad was it Tim -I don`t know Alex, but it was pretty bad

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

bob saget was incredible this movie had a few great laughs but just not the first one

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

Worst movie I have ever seen... I am the biggest fan of the original and was pumped up by the news of the prequel ever since my friend auditioned for harry`s part... What a let down - dont waste your money

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

Dumb!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

An absolute let down. No story, few laughs, low entertainment value. I loved the first movie, but this one down right sucked.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

good stuff mate

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

just as funny as the first one with much more new features. watch it to see it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

poo

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

stupidest movie ever

Change Location