Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who! Movie Poster

3.44 / 5

User rating: 3.44

Based on 1341 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 3.44 41.71%
  • User rating: 3.44 17.10%
  • User rating: 3.44 8.55%
  • User rating: 3.44 8.29%
  • User rating: 3.44 24.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 70

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2018

Horton Hears a Who is the joyous and kindhearted laughter with Horton the generous elephant on his mission of mercy for the small people of the city! Horton the Elephant and Mayor Ned McDodd establish the loving connection based on trust and the spiritual practice of listening while they cannot see each other and are in completely different and strange worlds! You would want to take the side of many small beings and make sure that they achieve their share of happiness, light, and love after playing through this movie with Horton!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

Amazing, film!!!! Jim Carry is fantastic, great humor and very good cast! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2008

they should make a movie adapation for HORTON HATCHES THE EGG!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

Awesome? hell yeah!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

5 stars!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2008

The Most Pathetic Excuse For A Film Yet

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

it was pretty good, i liked the vulture alot, but it isnt the best movie ever, definely a wonderful, must have movie for kids. look for more of my reviews Doll

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

I love Dr. Suess!! it was a GREAT movie for the family!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

Steve Carrel and Jim Carrey have great chemistry together. great family film. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Very cute!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

great great lots of fun.. katie is adorable

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

This movie was absolutely ADORABLE! I loved it, and my BF who normally doesn't like these type of movies thought it was "ok" as well, haha!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

It was an awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

This movie is ADORABLE!! Not for everyone but if you want a really cute film that kids will like too...this is the one!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

the movie was okay. but the funniest part in the trailer was ruined in the actual movie because they added something to it. it is a good movie for a family with small kids.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

It suckd on ice it was horrible i dont know how it was funny you people are werried if you like it.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

I love this movie and i am 20 years old

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

its a fantastic movie its so great even better than the 1 dr.suess

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

this is a good movie its very hailarious

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Its cool movie :) like it a lot

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

A great movie

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

i think this movie was fantastic especially horton he was funny and so was the mayor

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

i would give this movie a 3*** star rating

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

i think this movie was a bit scary for little kids under 3

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

I think it is really funny for kids!I was happy because it made my baby laugh so hard she fell asleep in the car!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

I want to buy it!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Jim Carrey, Steve Carrel, and Dane Cook! YOU HAVE TO BE CRAZY NOT TO LOVE IT.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

It was cute. Everybody loves dr.suess.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

that movie is now on the top of my to get list, jim carrey, steve carrel, dane cook, its legendary

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

My 4 year old daughter and I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

this movie was utterly fantastic! A mix of funny and charming! I loved it and so did my 11 year old daughter!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

it was ok. 3 out of ten

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

great movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Incredily funny!!!! I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Loved the movie, my kids loved too, will buy dvd.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

Great Moving for all. My boufriend and i really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

This was a pretty simple story, but over all, it comes down to this.....did my 8 year old daughter enjoy it? yes she did.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

I thought this movie was great... my husband and I went and I think he enjoyed it more than all the kids in the audience! Great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

This was a greatly entertaining film. My whole family loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

yet again another great animated movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2008

greaT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2008

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

it was a funny movie

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie was so amazing

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

Its hilarious the elephant is so fat and the skinny guy is so cute.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

so hailarious and funny very funny

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

So funny,cute,nice,crazy.from:Madison Ferris

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

Suitable for the kids, I guess so! There were a few lines in the movie for the parents but overall definitely for the kiddies.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

It was so much more than I expected. It was really, really cute. Couldn't have been better. It was so worth it.

Change Location