Dirty Dancing (1987)

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.85 / 5

User rating: 4.85

Based on 315 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.85 90.10%
  • User rating: 4.85 6.93%
  • User rating: 4.85 1.65%
  • User rating: 4.85 0.66%
  • User rating: 4.85 0.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND I AM A HORROR MOVIE FAN <3

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2007

I love Patrick Swayze. If his younger version was in my room right now, he would be held captive. I love him so much!!! He really didn't age well though. But he is and always will be A GOD!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

I love this movie!!!!! The last scene has to be the best dance sequence ever!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

i loved the movie and i watch it over and over. I like MR Swayze as he is my favorite actor i also have alot of his movies. Are they ever going to make a dirty dancing 2 with the same cast.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

it was great I loved it

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

dirty dancing is one of my fave movies in the world. it is so romantic . i love the dances and the music. when i watched the movie i was like i want to be baby so bad because i wanted to be able to do the dances with patrick so bad . i think it is one of the best movies in the world. i love dirty dancing

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

all the music and especially the DANCES, PATRICK was Great.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

I love the movie Dirty Dancing. It is really good and Patrick Swayze was really hot. I mean hot!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

I`m lovin` it!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

love the songs and the moves

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

I thought Dirty Dancing was a great movie! I hear about this movie all the time ever since it came out because everyone says I look just like him. I was wondering if I could some how send my pic for him to see? It would be an honour for me to meet him some day since we have so much in common. We are the same height, I was a very successful athlete, I own two airplanes and fly often, I drive a hot black sports car ( Viper ), everyone calls me Patrick and I love to dance. Shawn - Ontario, Canada

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

this movie dirty dacing is a movie i can watch over and over again because is has a lot of good scencs in it with patick swazye. also patrick swazye is a sexy person. he is a very good dancer for this movie. patick swayze is very good actor in all in movie that i have seen. for people that not seen this movie you just have to see it to it to see what happens to penny and also what baby does in this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

I think it was an excellent movie! I could watch it over and over.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

IT`S THE BEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD!!! PATRICK SWAYZE IS THE BEST!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I love it, i think its the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

i thought it was really good. i also thought it was really cute too. i also like the sequel to it. i liked both dirty dancing and dirty dancing havana nights.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

if it was not for this movie i think that i would have went insance during my break up after 4 years, so i think that it is the greatest. even my 1 year old daughter watches it..

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

It`s great film. Beautyful actor (Patrick Swayze) and great music

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2004

dirty dancing is the best flim to sit with girlfriends and watch, patrick is so sexy, it has everything you want in a flim, love, hot guy, humour, and a perfect ending. i think i have seen it 100 times, and i own it.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

this is the beat movie and i want toknow whre i can buyit? do u know? i love it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

wooooo!wot a gr8 film!swayze is soooo sexy!!!im in love!cant b forgettin nobody puts baby in the corner can i!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

I`m obsessed!! The best movie of all time!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

I wanted to be Baby (Jennifer grey) and find a hottie who could dance like Johnny (mmm yummy...Patrick Swayze) It`s still my all time favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

it was fantastic!!!!I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

It`s a magic moment for my sister and I, knowing each line of the text and still watch it again and again... Smack to my sister Rose!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

I loved it.........I watch it every chance I get and I am so excited about the sequel.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

I`m in love Patrick after seeing this movie! He is the most perfect example of the male specimen in perfect form! AND he was spectacular in the movie!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

Dirty Dancing is by far my favourite movie of all time; it came out when I was 3; but now that i`m 19 i know each line in the movie and all the songs by heart I wish they made a better sequel with Patrick and Jennifer and had their children come back to Kellerman`s.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

I think that dirty dancing is one of the few movies that can be see over and over again, and not get bored of. The actors in the movie really have talent, and I don`t think just anyone is capable of that type of acting. If only they could make a sequal with the same actors!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

I thought that dirty dancing was a great movie

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

Dirty Dancing it was real great and it will probaly teach some teens to go out and do things that are like the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

I thought Dirty Dancing was the greatest movie I have ever saw Patrick Swayze played a wonderful part and so did his partner Jennifer Grey.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2003

Dirty Dancing is the BEST movie in the whole wide world!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

good movie patrick swayze was HOT

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

dirty dancing is one of the best movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

i am the biggest dirty dancing fan EVER!! its my favorite movie of all time. iv memorized the whole entire scritpt!! i also love patrick swayze. the casting in this movie was terrific!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2003

Dirty Dancing is one of the greatest films ever made. It is a classic love story and Patrick Swayze is really nice in it. I think that it has a great story and exellent sing along songs. She`s like the wind being my favorite. I don`t know how many times I have seen it. It`s just great.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2003

Dirty Dancing is by far my favourite movie of all time; it came out when I was 3; but now that i`m 19 i know each line in the movie and all the songs by heart I wish they made a better sequel with Patrick and Jennifer and had their children come back to Kellerman`s.

Change Location