Did You Hear About the Morgans?

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.80 / 5

User rating: 2.8

Based on 145 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 2.8 32.86%
  • User rating: 2.8 5.71%
  • User rating: 2.8 7.14%
  • User rating: 2.8 17.14%
  • User rating: 2.8 37.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2011

Man was this funny! Grant has impeccable comic timing and Parker... well, she's just impeccable!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2010

Stupid, boring, waste of time & money.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2010

Surprisingly bad acting. Very boring. Waste of time.

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2010

Watchable movie, wasn't laugh out loud funny but warranted a slight chuckle now and again. Could probably wait to rent.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2010

This is a great movie.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2010

We all know that romantic comedies are predictable, but this movie was great. I loved both Sarah Jessica Parker and Hugh Grant, but I've always been a big fan of Sam Elliott. He was great in this as well. Loved the movie.

User review rating: 3 January 22, 2010

This movie was pretty good. hugh grant was funny. The acting was o.k

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2010

Sarah Parker was not that great on the big screen in this one. Did not seem natural, although Hugh Grant is usually a pretty funny guy, not so much here in this one.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

Brilliant! Rom-coms don't come any better!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2010

My dad and I loved the movie. It was so funny! There was some great physical humor.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2010

this movie was bad if you have seen the previews you have seen the movie. everything else is filler and bad filler at that

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2010

Pretty good rom/com, unexpectedly hillarious! I did not think I would laugh that much but I did... good acting by both SJP and Hugh Grant. An overall nicely done movie :)

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2010

Although they had some funny parts it could have been better written.

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2010

Formula Hugh Grant film. SJP is worthy of a better script... save for seeing on video if you are doing a Hugh Grant showing..it was our default film as Sherlock was sold out..

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2009

Painful to watch.

User review rating: 2 December 30, 2009

Unfortunately the best bits were shown in the previews. The really good performances were given by supporting characters played by Sam Elliot & Mary Steenburgen. Rent if you like SJP & Hugh Grant.

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2009

boring and perdictable

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

it was so good

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2009

The movie was sort of predictable. I knew what was going to happen from the start, but I enjoyed the interaction between the characters. And the movie was over all very good.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

its amazing

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2009

Amazing!! Go see it - you will love it!

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2009

it was very stupid, not funny at all, hugh grant and sarah parker make a bad couple!!

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2009

Love Hugh in romantic comidies but this was just bad!

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2009

The new Grant and Hepburn? You've got to be kidding!5arah Jessica Parker is much better suited to the small screen.This had the potential to be so much better.

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2009

GARBAGE and I like Hugh!

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2009

SJP is soap-opera type of actress and is not suited for big-screen movies

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2009

BAD MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2009

Fantastic! The funniest movie since All About Steve!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2009

I walked out after 15 minutes & went to see another movie. I didnt find there was any chemistry between the two actors, right from the start and knew if I stayed it wouldn't get any better.

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2009

Predictable? Yes. However, it was enjoyable.

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2009

Good, not great. Better if not so long. SJP's acting seems too forced/un-natural. HG's jokes are often off.

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2009

It was predictable but charming

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2009

A winner! Grant and Parker are the new Grant and Hepburn!!!

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2009

A marriage on the rocks in the Rockies, what's not to love

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2009

This movie was so bad,bad,bad....save your money. Honest like 12 people in big theatre really really bad choice...run away

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2009

Save your money and wait for the video. This movie should have been released in January when all the bad movies come out.

Change Location