Devil

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 333 votes and 109 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 17.87%
  • User rating: 3.57 40.85%
  • User rating: 3.57 28.51%
  • User rating: 3.57 5.96%
  • User rating: 3.57 6.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 109

User review rating: 3 August 13, 2012

loved it!

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2011

Initially I thought this would be scary because of what the trailors looked like. Turns out, the trailors contained all "scary" parts. This movie was boring.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

OMG, I loved this movie. It kept you guessing right to the end. It gave me a different perspective on the Devil, not the Hollywood version, as I expected. Would definately recommend this movie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Quite entertianing as a horror category; a movie in which I wouldn't mind seeing again.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

This movie was not bad however it was not as entertaining as it could have been. As well, the ending of the movie seemed to be rushed and lazy and partway through the movie it was predictable as to what the ending is going to be.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Good tension, neat unique storyline and even a moral. Overall a solid flick.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

not bad

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

not so bad.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

SUPER movie!!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Was not expecting this Movie at all. It looked really good in the trailers but alot of the time it does not live up to the preview. You see all the best parts in the trailer well not with this one. It kept me guessing and on the edge of my seat. Really enjoyed this one. Acting was good not over the top and the script was very good.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I found the movie to be too short!!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

what a rollercoster!with all the twists and turns it keeps you on the edge of your seat through the whole movie.a rel who done it!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

For the most part this movie kept me onmy toes. Trying to figure out who indeed was the devil. I rate this movie 4 stars 4 its continuing suspense and overall entertainment value.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Not what I expected from the previews, but I was pleasantly surprised. A very high budget movie considering it did not use many sets.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Not bad. Didn't quite gel for me.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

It made me jump a few times, but I was hoping for a real scare with this one.....over all a good movie and I would recomend it.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

I was presently surprised by this movie. Like all horror movies which use to be my favorite genre, I always expect it to be a bag of trash but was surprised when it wasn't. The movie had a kind of who dunnit aspect to it which made it fun but it definitely could've been a lot more scarier than it really was. There were some tense moments and the ending wasn't what I thought it would be. Its great watching if you don't expect anything out of it.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great Acting.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Good movie, a bit predictable. I expected more from the movie overall.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

This movie did not scare me, it takes a lot to scare me.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2011

It takes a lot to scare me, and this movie did not do the job. I would rate this movie a 5 out of 10.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2011

WOW that is all i should have to say!!!!!This movie was so awesome i haven't seen a good one like this in some time. i was at the edge of my set the whole time. I loved it!!! 5 stars in my books

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

A good suspenseful thriller

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2011

weird

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2011

I don't know why they didn't show the violence scenes but I have seen better

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2011

it was good, but couldn't been better.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2011

I really liked this movie a lot. I thought it was going to be stupid and boring - but quite the opposite. It is not overly scary, but has some great thrilling twists. Well done movie - I hope there is a part two.

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2011

It was kind of boring.Lights were off too much.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

movie was good

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

movie was ok

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2010

This movie is scary if you're not an avid horror movie buff and can't see through the obvious plot line. For those of you not yet jaded it's a good scare.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2010

simply devilish

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2010

Wonderfully devilish

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2010

not for someone who has to ride the elevator a lot............

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

nice movie will recommend to friends

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2010

Better than expected. Smart, thriller, with suspense.

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2010

Not that good. Thought it would be better, considering the director's previous fims.

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2010

scary

User review rating: 3 December 27, 2010

Your basic 'who done it' only with blood, gore and a fear of confined spaces and dark, with an excellent moral lesson of taking responsibility for your actions and forgivness.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2010

really enjoyed .

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2010

better movie than i thought

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2010

A good thriller that has lots of twists

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2010

Ithought I hated elevator but now I'm terrified of them. Thumbs up.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

Horror film with a great elements of suspense and terror.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2010

The twist was forgiveable

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2010

Loved this movie

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2010

It sounds like a reall good movie

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2010

I thought the movie very boring until the old lady became the devil, and then was scared enough to lift my feet off the floor in the theater... All in all a good scary movie.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2010

Very well done, could have been more visually graphic, somewhat shocking and creepy ending.

Change Location