Detroit Rock City

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 634 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 86.78%
  • User rating: 4.61 3.80%
  • User rating: 4.61 0.83%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.16%
  • User rating: 4.61 7.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2014

If you're a Nirvana fan you simply must see this movie. All the hits are here and more.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2007

Hutington, aka Jam, was simply adorable and very cute!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

edward furlong and giuseppe andrew aare so sexy:)

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

I think Edward Furlong is an awsome actor and I think that there is more to him than just good looks. Nikki Wiltfong

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

I LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVE THIS MOVE !

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

This movie is so wonderful!I like yhe music and kiss and the actors who play in it!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

I love Sam Huntington and Edward Furlong !!!!!!!!! They`re so sexy and sooooooo sweet !!! That was the best movie I`ve ever seen since the film: `the lord of the rings` !!! bye kisses honey (hannah) =)

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

I LOVE JAMM!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

Edward Furlong`s character was soooooo hot. Edward is hot in every movie.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

Lex is soooo hot. I love this movie so much

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

It was the best movie i have ever seen!! It was my pperefect dream in a movie that i can watch over and over and over again.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

the most awssom mooovie ever!!! All the guys are hot and the music ROCKS! im sooooooo in love with it im going to buy like this second!! BYEBYE!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

"If you like birds you like this - it`s just a swallow - give it up 4 Hawk!" Gotta adore the dance, think I already said that but yeah. KISS THIS! Cool underwear

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

My cousin lent the movie 2 me ages ago, I`ll never give it back! Its the best! THE BEST! My friends never have any idea what I`m raving about. And my msn name right now is something like -"Hey that dork looks like Jam" -`That dork is Jam!` 100 times better than all those other teenybopper movies, anyone who hasn`t seen it should. anyone that has seen it should watch it again. And if you liked it watch Donnie Darko and The Replacements. And watch The Goonies just 4 the hell of it cause its funny as hell. And if you love Jam like me watch Jungle2Jungle. P.S I LOVE NICK! xoxo I.D.A.T xoxo Detroit Rock City forever!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

I can`t get enough of you baby! Can you get enough of me?

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

gets funnier every time and I love the boys, all so hot and funny gotta love Hawk`s dancing and Jam`s trip to the church! We salute you!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

Best movie ever funny as hell with cute boys

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

This movie frickin rocked my socks off.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

best movie Lex is smokin hot and love all the drugs and sex in the movie

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

The best movie ever.. my fave by fair!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

I think that this is one of the best movies of all time and Jam is very sexy!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

Jam is HOT

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

sexy guys woo hooo <33

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

itttttttttttt coooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllll

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

this movie is the best i looked at it over 50 times

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Very well done! A blast from childhood! Detroit Rock City gets a lot of play on Comedy Central here in the states. sadly, i bought the DVD @ Target for $5 on the bargain rack! for me, this film is hangs tough with Fast Times, American Pie, Dazed & Confused & Wet Hot American Summer. If you were a "freak" or a "frock" (freak & jock), like me. then, Detroit Rock city was dead-on! i grew up in Pittsburgh, PA & Toronto, ON in the 70`s & 80`s, loved KISS! Rush, too! so, the wardrobe choices, settings & music brought back tons of memories.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

I watch this movie me and my best friend practically know evry line...when i first saw it i fell in love with all the characters!!!It`s a frikkin hilarious movie!!I love it!!!!They should make a second with the same ppl! that would ROCK!! also i came to like the band Kiss! and had my dad get his KISS cd`s out!!!:)

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

This movie totally rocks!!!! Man I love it it`s so awsome!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

thi´s film is the best, I relly love it. Edward Furlong is great and very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

Hi, I`m Brendin. my favorit part of Detroit Rock City is KISS at the end and it was like a camera in his mouth.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

It`s the best movie of teen, can I see!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

This movie is too cool!!! James DeBello is so cute!!!

Change Location